2010 Honda Accord

    (10 Reviews)




    MSRP
    $23,830
    Advertisement

    2010 Honda Accord Owner Reviews

    Average Rating

    10 Owner Reviews

    Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    2010 Accord EX 4cyl

    Mar 27, 2012 by: fnc119
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Purchased new in June 2010 from Scott Honda, West Chester, PA. Great dealership. The car now has 49,000 on it with a 70-30 mix of highway-city driving. Brakes had to be replaced at 22,000 miles which Honda paid for after an argument. The car runs great, handles well and gets 24 mpg overall and 31-32 mpg on the highway. Have recommended the car and dealership to friends and family and literally twelve have bought Hondas (Accords/CR Vs/Civics) since our purchase. Reliable cars, good gas mileage and trouble free.

    2010 Honda Accord EX-L

    Nov 14, 2011 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    The Accord is a great car. Ours is the 4 door 4 banger EX-L. We love it. We will buy another but. This car is noisy... Road noise is something you will get used to but it will still be there. Honda cut corners and costs by not providing sufficient insullation to mediate the road and tire noise. If you turn up the radio it isn't so bad. We plan on buying a 2013 and hope they have addressed the issue. Honda's have a superior trade in value after 2 or 3 years and are a great value.

    Does It Get Any Better??

    Nov 14, 2010 by: nakia220
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    No! Recently purchased the 2010 EX Sedan to replace my 2002 EX Sedan with 136K miles. The 02 was a great to me for 7yrs. The 2010 is very similar but 100 times more AWESOME! I'm one of those people who need to be told when to check tires and oil so I love all of the "reminder" lights and signals. It rides so smooth if I didn't see a bump I wouldn't know I was riding over one. The interior is cool and I also prefer it over the standard faux wood panel now on the 2011's. I could go on and on about this car. It's going to be fun taking it on extended road trips. Thanks Honda for helping me continue my love affair with the Accord!!!

    Review of 2010 Honda Accord

    Jul 21, 2010 by: sliving47
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    This is my 4th Accord, and the best of the bunch. I purchased the EX with the v6, not the leather. The seats are great, 10 way power, and the V6 is the best yet. My last 02 Accord was a V6, and it ran 114thousand without any problems. This one has a much better trany and excellent performance. Handling is better than the V6 02 LX, and the ride is about the same, although smoother on interstates. Why waste your money on anything else, when when you can get an Accord which also has a terrific sound system. Everything in this new Accord is an improvement over an already outstanding vehicle.

    My Second Accord

    May 28, 2010 by: primm18
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I owned a 2001 EX-L coupe prior to my new 2010 LX-S coupe. I love ********* a beautiful care inside and out. I find reasons to go drive it. Very reasonable price with the special finance offers. My long standing love affair with the accord continues.

    my 2nd Accord.....

    Apr 19, 2010 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I previously owned a 2004 EX 5-speed coupe - a good basic car, liked the sun roof and 6 CD changer, but I didn't like the exterior styling. When I saw the 2010 EX coupe, I loved it! So I bought the same car again - 2010 EX 5-speed coupe. I love the improvements: settings for the automatic locks, automatic driver and passenger windows, digital warnings for low tire pressure and oil changes. However, the sun visors leave a lot to be desired. The handle inside the roof gets in the way when you try to place the sun visor on your left side when driving - totally useless. This sun visor also does not have the extention built into it like my '04 had - another minus. My '04 model had electronic movement on the driver's seat; the '10 model now has a crank lever - definitely NOT an upgrade but an attempt to cut cost by Honda. Still, a very smooth ride, comfortable for the long drive, sporty styling, and Honda reliable.

    Great car

    Mar 22, 2010 by: dellie
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I love this car, It was hard making the decesion after reading alot of reviews of the car but I have found alot of the negative reviews to be false. I haven't had any problems, the seats are confortable and the ride smooth. Have owned other Honda Accords and haven't had any problems with any of them. For the price I couldn't be the quality, looks, options, and overall value of the Accord. Make a list of the cars your looking at and compare them side by side. I like the little features like the armrest sliding forward, settings for the door locks, inside realease of the fuel door, big buttons for the radio controlls and the automatic climate control, auto headlights and daytime running lights.

    2010 Accord EX-L with Nav

    Feb 07, 2010 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    This is Accord is nicer than my 2007 Lexus ES350 and 15k dollars less. If your considering getting an Accord spend an extra 30-50 a month and get the EX-L its worth it. Honda's are the best!

    Review of 2010 Honda Accord

    Jan 12, 2010 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    road &wind level to high

    EXL-V6

    Nov 15, 2009 by: vettman454
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Awsome car. Solid ride and handling. This is my third Accord and my fourth Honda. We used to be a Nissan family and had four Maxima's in the past. I was thinking of getting another Maxima. I drove both the V6 Accord and the new Maxima. When you compared them side by side the extra money for the Maxima just wasn't worth it. Of course, the Maxima may boost your ego. However, if you are looking for the best sedan for the money, the Accord EXL-V6 wins hands down.

    *The data and content on this web site is subject to change without notice. Neither AOL nor any of its data or content providers shall be liable for errors in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.

    Powered by

    More on the Accord

    Whether you're a buyer or owner of the 2010 Honda Accord we've got you covered.

    FIND A GREAT USED CAR

    GO
    Powered by
    Get a free CARFAX record check for a used car

    Great Auto Loan Rates

    Low Rates on New and Used Autos

    Powered By Apply In One Easy Step »
    Read customer reviews from Honda owners to see how they rate the 2010 Accord; or share your opinion of the Honda Accord.
    Best Deal:
    Our Price:
    Savings:
    MSRP:
    Go Back to Best Deals »