2005 Ford Five Hundred

    (10 Reviews)




    MSRP
    $22,165
    Advertisement

    2005 Ford Five Hundred Owner Reviews

    Average Rating

    10 Owner Reviews

    Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Review of 2005 Ford Five Hundred

    Mar 19, 2009 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    The Ford 500 is an awsome car, it has a nice looking body, easy on gas and very comfortble with plenty of room on the inside. This is one of Ford's BEST! I purchased my car August 2005.

    Review of 2005 Ford Five Hundred

    Oct 10, 2007 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I love My Five Hundred

    Sep 27, 2007 by: izzacsweetpea
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>I bought my car in July of 2005. I love the fact that I can adjust my seat so I can see the road as I am only 5&#39;2&#34;.</p> <p>I get excellent gas milage. It is such a comfortable ride and there is so much room. I have only good to say about this car and I hope you never discontinue making the five hundred. I have yet to have any problems with my car. I am a VERY SATISFIED owner. I am a former Buick owner of many years.</p>

    Awsome Vehicle

    Aug 31, 2007 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>Ford did a great job on this vehicle handles well, great gas milage city and highway, roomy and comfortable. This vehicle has not given me any problems compared to those i have owned, again great job Ford, wish that you had not dropped the Five Hundred name.</p>

    Economical Luxury

    Aug 21, 2007 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>Everytime I get behind the wheel of my 500, I feel like I am driving an overpriced luxury vehicle. Fortunate for me, the price I paid was a bargain! This car gets great gas mileage and handles well on the road.</p>

    Review of 2005 Ford Five Hundred

    Aug 21, 2007 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    SHE'S A BEAUTY...

    Aug 21, 2007 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>I love this car. I&#39;m 2nd owner, received a good deal and very happy she&#39;s mine. Luxurious, comfortable, classy ride. This car is Ford&#39;s best kept secret...</p>

    Review of 2005 Ford Five Hundred

    Aug 20, 2007 by: montgomerybmonte
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Review of 2005 Ford Five Hundred

    Aug 16, 2007 by: etyeater
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    A great car for the money

    Jul 28, 2007 by: davidseandufek
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>I bought it 5/30/05, and I have put 26,000 miles on it, mostly highway (work related out of town trips), and I&#39;m really happy with it. I average 25-27 mph (with conservative driving) and the trunk is nice and big, making those trips to Costco a snap. I have not had any maintenance problems, and would recommend this car to anyone...</p>

    *The data and content on this web site is subject to change without notice. Neither AOL nor any of its data or content providers shall be liable for errors in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.

    Powered by

    More on the Five Hundred

    Whether you're a buyer or owner of the 2005 Ford Five Hundred we've got you covered.

    FIND A GREAT USED CAR

    GO
    Powered by
    Get a free CARFAX record check for a used car

    Great Auto Loan Rates

    Low Rates on New and Used Autos

    Powered By Apply In One Easy Step »
    Read customer reviews from Ford owners to see how they rate the 2005 Five Hundred; or share your opinion of the Ford Five Hundred.
    Best Deal:
    Our Price:
    Savings:
    MSRP:
    Go Back to Best Deals »