2008 Ford F-250

    (11 Reviews)




    MSRP
    $35,035
    Advertisement

    2008 Ford F-250 Owner Reviews

    Average Rating

    11 Owner Reviews

    Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    XjzNwYvVLXircDHyrxP

    Sep 27, 2008 by: tztw0s9zusr
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    (F)or (O)nly (R)eal (D)rivers

    Jul 17, 2008 by: NewYorkCUTEBOY
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Hello everyone... I bought my 2008 F-250 4door FX4 last August from jack bryne this is my 9th ford. Great place to buy a truck or car I'm very happy with my purchase. The bold look of the exteror just screams get out of my way, while the interior keeps me comfortable and satisfied. I cant go anywhere without someone saying great truck and love the color.. (dark blue pearl metalic). Only problem with the truck is the gas mileage I have the 5.4 liter gas and 410 gears, but with the gas prices over $4.00 I still cant give up this HOT TRUCK...Thanx FORD for another great truck... Darrin Warren

    testyourself

    Apr 27, 2008 by: Dev without SNS user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Medium Duty F 650 Suffolk County, Long Island

    Oct 28, 2007 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>I just bought a 2008 F250 Diesel Lariat from Tim at Lucas Ford Lincoln Mercury in Southold NY ... Highly recommend this dealership. It&#39;s a great place to do buisness. I also get all my medium duty F650&#39;s from them . They give great deals well worth the drive to Sunny Southold .These Ford&#39;s are unbelivable workhorses . Can&#39;t Stop a Ford Fleet they have outlasted all the other brands that I tried !! There is not a better truck on the market . If you need a medium duty truck call Tim at 1-888-860-9596</p>

    Good Truck

    Oct 16, 2007 by: harleemn
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>I purchesed 08-F-250 diesel. Very happy with the way it tows my 5th wheel trailer. I am getting around 17.5 to 18 MPG. Very impressed with that. The diesel eng. makes hills flatten out with it&#39;s great power and tork. Overall the comfort and the new interior are very nice. My only complaint is you can not have the front side windows open at all when it rains or if you use the windshield washer. Not even a crack. The water from the windshield pours in and soaks the power controls on the door. Never mind you getting wet.</p>

    2008 F-250 SC 4X4 V-10

    Sep 18, 2007 by: mikenlu99
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>I sold my 2002 F-350 7.3 4X4 CC for a new 2008 F-250 SC Lariat V-10 with the new TorqueShift tranny and 4:10 LS rearend. What a great truck!! I am super impressed with the fit and finish, new interior, ride, tranny/tow/haul, acelleration is excellant and mileage is do-able, especially compared to a 30 cent difference between diesel and regular gas.</p>

    FORD HAS BUILT A WINNER !!!!

    Sep 18, 2007 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>LOTS OF INTERIOR ROOM AND COMFORT. THE XLT CAME WITH ALOT OF GREAT FEATURES.SUPERIOR STYLING. FIT AND FINISH ARE ABOVE EXPECTATIONS. I HAVE 2300 MILES AND MY LAST TANK I AVERAGED 15.3 MPG...WORST WAS 12.8 MPG, BUT I WAS TOWING (TRUCK, TRAILER AND LOAD ) OVER 16,000 POUNDS AT 70 - 75 MPH..I RECEIVED ABOVE AVERAGE TRADE IN ALLOWANCE FOR MY OLD TRUCK (COMPARED TO WHAT OTHER NON-FORD DEALERS OFFERED ), THE $3000.00 REBATE SURE DID HELP. I WOULD BUY AGAIN IN A HEART BEAT.....</p>

    Review of 2008 Ford F-250

    Sep 18, 2007 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Review of 2008 Ford F-250

    Sep 18, 2007 by: ws13336947
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Review of 2008 Ford F-250

    Sep 18, 2007 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    *The data and content on this web site is subject to change without notice. Neither AOL nor any of its data or content providers shall be liable for errors in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.

    Powered by

    More on the F-250

    Whether you're a buyer or owner of the 2008 Ford F250 we've got you covered.

    FIND A GREAT USED CAR

    GO
    Powered by
    Get a free CARFAX record check for a used car

    Great Auto Loan Rates

    Low Rates on New and Used Autos

    Powered By Apply In One Easy Step »
    Read customer reviews from Ford owners to see how they rate the 2008 F-250; or share your opinion of the Ford F-250.
    Best Deal:
    Our Price:
    Savings:
    MSRP:
    Go Back to Best Deals »