2009 Ford F-150
    MSRP
    $25,710
    Get a Quote
    15 Owner Reviews
    Advertisement

    2009 Ford F-150 Owner Reviews

    Average Rating

    15 Owner Reviews

    Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Still the best pickup on the road today

    Dec 31, 2010 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I have owned three F150's since 1986. This truck is by far the best of the three rigs. I own the basic model but packed with features. It rides like a car, gets decent gas mileage and pulls my boat on crappy Montana mountain roads without noticing. The only thing I've noticed is that the automatic transmission isn't quite as smooth as my 2001 F150; ******** a minor issue- everything else delivers in spades.

    Review of 2009 Ford F-150

    Apr 24, 2010 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    i had a 2004 f-150 reg cab 2x4 bought it new owned it 6 years never had a problem other than put a new battery in it in2008 just traded it in with 94 820 miles on it still had original tires on it with decent tread left on them. just bought 2009 STX 4x4 best riding truck i have ever been in rides like a car love the truck and so does evryone who sees it.

    my F150 the best yet

    Apr 24, 2010 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    i love my f150 i have put 50000 miles on it and love it they say it rides rufe it a pickup not a car if you like nice ride you get bmw not a truck they say that they lack power but when you can pull 12000 pounds and still get 15 mpg that isnot lacking a thing a have had 2 new chevy and they did not get 15 mpg pulling it self now that lack something and a have 3 dodges and you pull some thing and trans falls out so i think that tell it all that why i love my F150

    BULLS#@T

    Apr 29, 2009 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    The ford 150 is American best selling vechicle, NOT the WORLDS! That title rightfully goes to Toyota. Toyota has sold more cars worlwide then any car manufacture in existed. The world has spoken that Toyota, BMW and Mercedez are the best built cars in the world today. American made cars took advantaged of the people and did not care about quality because they were too greedy. I WANT cheby and ford to file bankruptcy and move along to better made product.

    love this truck

    Apr 24, 2009 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I had a dodge dakota for ten years.Ten truck was nice. wanted a new truck and compared everything out there. the STX f-150 4x4 is the balls. everyone says wow that is a nice truck and it rides great. And with all the incentives, nothing can compare.

    F-150

    Apr 09, 2009 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    will never buy a ford again after this experience. my 09 f150 already broke down. ill be at the chevy or dodge dealer next weekend.

    Heads Will Turn ! Mom, why are they staring at us?

    Mar 25, 2009 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Wow ! we just got our new 2009 F-150. She is red with the chrome package and heads do turn! I love the new lines in this truck, you can see the new Ford coming down the road, it has Style! It has a wonderful design. When riding down the road I often hear my teenagers ask "Mom, why are they staring at us?" It has a new look that separates it from the rest. The interior is like a cockpit! And the sync is awesome, I never have to fumble for my phone I just push a button. This truck has lots of room in front and back seat. We have a super cab, I thought I would miss my supercrew with the 4 doors but this one is almost as big! This truck will take off like a Mustang and ride like a Lincoln. What a great truck! There are many features that are great too. It has auto dimming mirrors,locking tailgate(new fad is to steal the tailgates off trucks),controls on steering wheel for stereo,sync,cruise.....awesome. The ride is so smoothe, not like other trucks that bounce you around and spill your coffee! You won't be sorry if you buy this truck! We LOVE it! See pictures of my truck on cardomain.com , 19babyolds72

    One of few companies that didnt need a bail out.... FORD

    Mar 12, 2009 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Love the truck got it a few days ago, havnt put too many miles on it so cant write to many things about it other then it smells good.

    Fords are tough!

    Feb 08, 2009 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Decades of owning Fords have given me plenty of experience about them. I love my Fords. I work the hell out of them. All I do is change the oil with Mobil 1 and I use only premium high octane fuel. I get years of service and over 250,000 miles on each one. These trucks are tough and dependable. Thank You Ford Motor Company!

    Awesome, best ever..

    Jan 08, 2009 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    *The data and content on this web site is subject to change without notice. Neither AOL nor any of its data or content providers shall be liable for errors in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.

    Powered by

    FIND A GREAT USED CAR

    GO
    Powered by
    Get a free CARFAX record check for a used car

    Great Auto Loan Rates

    Low Rates on New and Used Autos

    Powered By Apply In One Easy Step »
    Read customer reviews from Ford owners to see how they rate the 2009 F-150; or share your opinion of the Ford F-150.
    Best Deal:
    Our Price:
    Savings:
    MSRP:
    Go Back to Best Deals »