2007 Ford F-150

    (16 Reviews)




    MSRP
    $27,825
    Advertisement

    2007 Ford F-150 Owner Reviews

    Average Rating

    16 Owner Reviews

    Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Review of 2007 Ford F-150

    Apr 16, 2009 by: samsworld5
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    This F150 is like a luxury car. Smooth ride, quiet, handles great, with all the toys you need. It gets 15 in town driving with is pretty good for the large Triton v8. Performance is great, lots of horse power. Have had no problems at all other than the cruise control stopped working last year. Ford fixed it with-in an hour. Quality is great, better than any other car/truck I have ever owned. Love to drive it. I'm like a kid with his first car, love getting behind the wheel. If you have never driven a F150, you need to try it out!

    My First F-150

    Jan 22, 2009 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    After returning from a long deployment, i had my heart set on a truck. I've checked online for different makes and models but didn't want to pay the prices they were offering. I went for the pre-owned route. I purchased an '07 XLT Supercab at a local ford dealership that had extremely low miles, and an offer I couldn't refuse. With a 5.4 V8, its mpg is about advertised: mixed 13 city 16 hwy(18-20 all hwy, which would come in handy for long road trips). Other than that, I'm completely satisfied so far. The interior has ample enough room inside that even my 5'8" teenager has no complaints. The turning raduis took a little getting used to, considering I've been driving compacts and mid-sized SUVs for quite some time(what did I expect from a s/cab w/ a 6.5 ft. bed?). I would recommend this truck.

    Not to Bad

    Dec 26, 2008 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I was quite happy with my 2007 Ford F-150 until last week when the neighbor came home with a new 2009 Dodge 1500. He took me out for a test drive. I couldn't believe the power of that Hemi and the ride was like a luxury car. I have now got an order in for a Dodge good bye Ford, so long, see ya.

    Great Truck

    Mar 30, 2008 by: BrianCA88
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I drive all ove the state in all kind of conditions, This truck dose all you need it to do and more.

    kuipJfadTPBdoZywb

    Mar 18, 2008 by: Dev without SNS user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Nice site!

    07 F150

    Jan 30, 2008 by: RobeRobers
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I love my truck.It has all the power and confort I need.

    2007 xl f-150 pile of shit

    Nov 07, 2007 by: ocoeeharleygirl
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>We have had problems with fuel mpg from the 800 mile point and have complained many times,the dealer we bought it from screwed us the nite we signed the papers and hasn&#39;t stopped since. We have paper trail to prove fuel problem, Be very happy if you get 12 or 13 mpg overall with this truck, fords fuel ranges are way off,as per ford dealer new truck using a qt of oil every 1500 miles is within ford spec&#39;s,800 miles on diesel trucks. FORD TRUCKS SUCK</p>

    2007 Lariat 4-wheel Crew Cab

    Nov 01, 2007 by: brew81059
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>I normally buy a new truck every year. I was buying mostly Chevy&#39;s and an occasional Dodge or Ford up until 2002. Since &#39;02 I have been really impressed with Ford F-series trucks. I have bought 8 Ford pickups, an Escape, an Explorer, an Expedition, and 2 Ford cars since 2002 and they have all been excellent vehicles. I will test drive all the vehicles that appear interesting the next time I need a new one but I almost bet I will buy another Ford.</p>

    This is my second F150

    Oct 15, 2007 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>I will never buy another Ford product. I thought the first 2002 F150 was just a Friday built car, so I sold it, and bought a 2005. I sued Ford over it, under the lemon law. We settled out of court. They were not kidding when they said Ford backwards is Driver Returned On Foot.</p>

    2007 Supercrew

    Oct 11, 2007 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>This is my second, and will be the last F-150 I purchase. My first was a 2001 regular cab which I used on the farm so I was not overly concerned about comfort. My 2007 is used as a family vehicle and has been a major disappointment. There is considerable wind and road noise, the seats are very uncomfortable, and the gas mileage does not even come close to the advertised values.</p>

    *The data and content on this web site is subject to change without notice. Neither AOL nor any of its data or content providers shall be liable for errors in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.

    Powered by

    More on the F-150

    Whether you're a buyer or owner of the 2007 Ford F150 we've got you covered.

    FIND A GREAT USED CAR

    GO
    Powered by
    Get a free CARFAX record check for a used car

    Great Auto Loan Rates

    Low Rates on New and Used Autos

    Powered By Apply In One Easy Step »
    Read customer reviews from Ford owners to see how they rate the 2007 F-150; or share your opinion of the Ford F-150.
    Best Deal:
    Our Price:
    Savings:
    MSRP:
    Go Back to Best Deals »