2009 Ford Edge

    (7 Reviews)




    MSRP
    $26,635 - $36,605
    Advertisement

    2009 Ford Edge Owner Reviews

    Average Rating

    7 Owner Reviews

    Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Review of 2009 Ford Edge

    Feb 06, 2010 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    2009 Ford Edge Limited

    Jan 14, 2010 by: swifty318
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I can't say enough about the Edge. The fit and finish of this Crossover is excellent. The gas milage is certainly in the range advertised. I have over 19,000 on the Edge since I purchased it last February. I feel very safe driving the Edge. I love the vista roof. Pat Swift

    best ride

    Oct 09, 2009 by: balli845
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    i bouht a ford edge because they did not take any govt money .to my suprise,My first car in 30 years made in usa it is the best car i ever owned,sctanton ford salesman jim graviana was great to deal with ,i had bought 4 cars at dickson city hundai and there service really went down hill .They became all about the money .the edge is a dream

    2009 Ford Edge

    Mar 01, 2009 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    We just bought the new Ford Edge and love it. Lots of bells and whistles. Ride is great and we've been getting better than listed gas mileage!!

    Review of 2009 Ford Edge

    Feb 21, 2009 by: Bschmi57
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Ford outdid its self with the 2009 Edge If you like the Escape, give the Edge a test drive. All you need is the SE model. For a $ 1000. more, You will recieve a whole lot more in brakes,ride,power,room,looks, forget the fancy options. you will be glad you bought the Edge.

    GREAT RIDE!

    Jan 15, 2009 by: KoolKSun
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    i'VE OWNED MY EDGE SINCE JUNE 2007 AFTER TRADING IN MY 04 EXPEDITION. THIS IS OUR 5TH FORD. NO MAJOR COMPLAINTS THE VEHICLE RIDES VERY SMOOTH AND EXTREMELY QUIET. A SMALL COMPLAINT IS THAT THE MIRRORS ON BOTH SIDES ARE LARGE LIKE THE MIRRORS ON FORD'S SUVS, WHICH OBSCURES MY VISION, MAKING CHANGING LANES VERY DIFFICULT, AS WELL AS MY ABILITY TO SEE THE LINES PAINTED ON THE STREET BELOW. I JUST TURN MY HEAD WHENEVER I CHANGE LANES. ALTHOUGH I'VE DOWNSIZED, I LOVE THE LEG SPACE THE EDGE PROVIDES, WHICH IS GREAT FOR ROAD TRIPS. I RECOMMEND THIS CUTE CROSSOVER...

    amazing. :D

    Oct 12, 2008 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    the ford edge is absolutely wonderful. it's ride & interior is amazing. it doesn't dent easily, which is good when you have kids playing outside all the time. i was in love with this car, but unfortunately someone stole it from my own driveway & the whole nine yards, and i miss it greatly. i recommend this vehicle to anyone. (:

    *The data and content on this web site is subject to change without notice. Neither AOL nor any of its data or content providers shall be liable for errors in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.

    Powered by

    More on the Edge

    Whether you're a buyer or owner of the 2009 Ford Edge we've got you covered.

    FIND A GREAT USED CAR

    GO
    Powered by
    Get a free CARFAX record check for a used car

    Great Auto Loan Rates

    Low Rates on New and Used Autos

    Powered By Apply In One Easy Step »
    Read customer reviews from Ford owners to see how they rate the 2009 Edge; or share your opinion of the Ford Edge.
    Best Deal:
    Our Price:
    Savings:
    MSRP:
    Go Back to Best Deals »