2007 Ford Edge

    (37 Reviews)




    MSRP
    $25,320
    Advertisement

    2007 Ford Edge Owner Reviews

    Average Rating

    37 Owner Reviews

    Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Great vehicle

    Jul 31, 2009 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    My Edge has been outstanding. It rides like a car, has good power, and handles well. I use the car for business and have high mileage in two years without a single problem. I am looking forward to the new eco boost engine on my next one.

    I LOVE my Edge!

    Jun 21, 2009 by: hunny63fla
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I bought my EDGE brand new. I got a great deal becuase it was a year old and sat on the lot. I was having trouble with my hip and my SUV was not helping the matter. The EDGE is comfortable, economical and fun to drive! This is the first vehicle I have ever owned with leather seats, I was a little worried they would be hot here in the Florida sun but they are no worse than any other material. I didn't think I would ever use the heated seats but I did and they are great!(it gets cold here in Florida too). I love my edge and my hip doesnt bother me anymore!

    I want another one!

    Feb 20, 2009 by: Glenmic1
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I purchased my wife the EDGE for valentines day 2007 and we use it all the time it's better than my Caddie as far as luxury,performance, and all around wear and tear. I would or am trying to get a new one but car dealers don't want to give a decent trade-in.

    Tried them all and took the edge

    Dec 29, 2008 by: JuneNeri2008
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    My wife drove the Lexis, drove the toureg, BMW etc... etc... She chose the edge and we are very happy two years later and no problems.

    Give Ford Another Look

    Dec 06, 2008 by: JamesHous9Massag
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Excellent vehicle in all respects. Fun to drive, economical and handsome styling. My first Ford since a Mustang I had in high school. Glad I came by to American Made!!

    We love it!

    Sep 09, 2008 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    We have only had our 2007 AWD Edge SEL for a short time, and we just love it! The gas mileage has been great! It is so comfortable! We both are disabled due to our backs, and this is the most comfortable auto we have ever been in, and my mother has a Mercedes! It is easy for us to get in and out of. My husband is 6'4", and I am 5'10". We can not believe how much room we have. Even in the back seat! We have been Ford people for about 40 years now and are so pleased with our new purchase! I personally started with the little Bronco II, then the big Bronco, then my favorite...92 Ford Explorer XLT. All brand new right off the showroom floor! My husband has had company cars...all Ford and we have never had any problems with any of them! We just traded in my 16 year old Explorer, (I almost didn't want to let it go...I loved it!) and his 03 Escape XLT for the Edge. And we know we made the right choice! If you are unsure...just go sit in one...you will just have to have one! As far as pro and cons...the pro's are design, comfort, looks, drivability, saftey. The only con we can come up with is there is some road noise, but our 03 Escape did too. The pro's out weigh the cons by miles!

    A great car

    Aug 21, 2008 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    This is one of the best cars I have ever owned, which includes two large Mercedes sedans. I am always being asked what the car is because they like the styling. Everyone who rides in it complements the ride and the comfort, particularly those who ride in the spacious back seat. This is a real winner.

    Review of 2007 Ford Edge

    May 17, 2008 by: SAWMAN70
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Love this CUV

    Feb 16, 2008 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    2007 Ford Edge

    Nov 04, 2007 by: lwheeler30258
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>I love my 2007 Edge.Rides great,runs great,gets good gas milage.One really bad thing is the glare from the windshield on the dashboard and even the vents and gear shift.The glare is really really bad.WHat can you do about it!!We own several fords (trucks) and my husbands 04 F150 the glare is pretty bad in it.Come on ford,Gotta fix this problem.Cant see to drive.</p>

    1 2 3 4

    *The data and content on this web site is subject to change without notice. Neither AOL nor any of its data or content providers shall be liable for errors in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.

    Powered by

    More on the Edge

    Whether you're a buyer or owner of the 2007 Ford Edge we've got you covered.

    FIND A GREAT USED CAR

    GO
    Powered by
    Get a free CARFAX record check for a used car

    Great Auto Loan Rates

    Low Rates on New and Used Autos

    Powered By Apply In One Easy Step »
    Read customer reviews from Ford owners to see how they rate the 2007 Edge; or share your opinion of the Ford Edge.
    Best Deal:
    Our Price:
    Savings:
    MSRP:
    Go Back to Best Deals »