2007 Dodge Ram 1500

    (36 Reviews)




    MSRP
    $21,505 - $40,965
    Advertisement

    2007 Dodge Ram 1500 Owner Reviews

    Average Rating

    36 Owner Reviews

    Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Great extended cab. Serves as our primary car.

    Oct 11, 2007 by: hughw1924
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>It is well equipped and beautiful. The hands free phone and Navigation system along with satilite radio make it fun to take on the road. 20&#34; tires puts you up in the world with a great view of traffic and the road ahead.</p>

    I absolutely love my truck

    Oct 06, 2007 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>I love my 2007 Dodge Ram and would recommend it to anyone who wants a great truck at a great price. I also get a lot of great comments on the awesome headlights and tail lights.</p>

    I LOVE MY TRUCK

    Sep 29, 2007 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>I LOVE MY TRUCK !!!! THE KIDS HAVE PLENTY OF ROOM. THERE&#39;S NEVER BEEN A PROBLEM WITH HAULING ANY OF MY LIVESTOCK AROUND. THE TRUCK LOOKS GREAT, HAS A NICE STYLE TO IT. THE INTERIOR IS LOCATED WITHIN REACH. YOU HAVE UNDERSEAT STORAGE. YOU CAN MOVE COMFORTABLY IN THE TRUCK. BUT THEN I AM A GIRL SO WHAT WOULD I KNOW ABOUT A TRUCK RIGHT. WELL THIS IS MY 2ND AND I WOULDN&#39;T TRADE IT FOR THE WORLD.</p>

    dodge ram 1500

    Sep 24, 2007 by: lbeard1948
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>great truck,but mileage sucks. and all owners beware. i have a problem with windshield pillars. they are so big you can actually lose a car. like a front blind spot if they are in just the right place!</p>

    My 2nd Ram 1500

    Sep 18, 2007 by: medmann41
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>I just got this truck in feburary and it replaced a 03 ram 1500, I think its a great looking truck and get alot of compliments, I got the ThunderRoad Package an both of my Rams. I got the 4.7 and not the Hemi because thats how the package came, only complaint i have with the truck is that it rides a little hard but that may be due to the 20&#34; wheels, as for price I thought I got a hell of a deal, it was an internet special, I was able to pick out any truck on the lot that listed for 31.150.00 and got $ 10,000 off, so I paid $21,150, I could not find a comperable ford or chevy for under $26,000..plus the new chevys did not come with a 6&#39;6 bed this year and ford puts a real premium on the larger bed, where it is sandaerd on the Ramm 1500...so I think a made a good choice and I very happy with the purchase...I hear they Dodge is redoing the whole truck next year....wish I knew that...I might have waited one more year for a new one. Good Luck</p>

    5.9 (360) Engine ?

    Sep 23, 2007 by: itzken
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>The so-called &#34;crude&#34; 5.9 hasn&#39;t been built in 5 model years. It last saw service in the middle of 2003. What&#39;s that comment doing in a 2008 review? Now you get a 4.7 base V8, or the 5.7 HEMI. My 4.7 feels great.</p>

    I love my Ram 1500!

    Sep 19, 2007 by: flmave520
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>This truck is powerful, for its weight. The interior is cloth, very nice and quiet. Handling is just what I like: better feel of the road. Over all, it is a great ride since Florida has very smooth roads. On the occassional rough spots the Ram has very stiff suspension.</p> <p>I love the way it looks inside and out.</p> <p>The Hemi needs to do better on gas: I get about 12.9 on the road.</p> <p>Over all though I am glad I got it.</p>

    Review of 2007 Dodge Ram 1500

    Sep 18, 2007 by: tkdrandyd
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    5.9 liter is crude- NOT

    Sep 18, 2007 by: tsowers780
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>Dodge has not even offered the 5.9 liter gas engine in the 1500 truck since 2002 model year when the 5.7 liter HEMI engine debuted. Get your facts straight before offering opinions for the 2008 model year as stated! This is one SWEET truck</p>

    *The data and content on this web site is subject to change without notice. Neither AOL nor any of its data or content providers shall be liable for errors in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.

    Powered by

    More on the Ram 1500

    Whether you're a buyer or owner of the 2007 Dodge Ram 1500 we've got you covered.

    FIND A GREAT USED CAR

    GO
    Powered by
    Get a free CARFAX record check for a used car

    Great Auto Loan Rates

    Low Rates on New and Used Autos

    Powered By Apply In One Easy Step »
    Read customer reviews from Dodge owners to see how they rate the 2007 Ram 1500; or share your opinion of the Dodge Ram 1500.
    Best Deal:
    Our Price:
    Savings:
    MSRP:
    Go Back to Best Deals »