2005 Dodge Magnum

    (6 Reviews)




    MSRP
    $30,070
    Advertisement

    2005 Dodge Magnum Owner Reviews

    Average Rating

    6 Owner Reviews

    Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    My Mag, The "The Babe"

    Jun 16, 2011 by: number4bunny
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I bought my Mag in 2004 when they first came out. People did a double take because a woman was driving it. I like to call it the muscle car I couldn't afford when I was younger. I think it is the best looking car ever!! I haven't had any trouble with it, it isn't even broke in yet, it has just a little over 35,000 miles on it. I love to get out on the road and really open her up, she runs great. I know if I would buy another car, the Mag will stay with me, it is a great car.

    Great car!

    Oct 21, 2008 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Bought this car new in December 2005 and have 41k showing. With the exception of a problem with the windows and the shifter breaking a pin, I'm relatively happy with it. Warranty service handled those problems without question. Hemi performance is so-so but I had an S/S Impala previously. The body does seem a little tinny though and there are a few rattles on rough highway. I'll be taking it back to have these things checked out under warranty soon. Overall, looks cool!

    testyourself

    Apr 27, 2008 by: Dev without SNS user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Review of 2005 Dodge Magnum

    Mar 07, 2008 by: Veronicawiley2
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I own the 2005 Magnum and I just love it, it has a very smooth ride,classy, quick,quiet, I haven't had any problems.

    Best vehicle on four wheels

    Oct 17, 2007 by: jenilyn0917
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>I have had my &#34;Maggie&#34; since Jan 2005. I love it and don&#39;t want to trade. I sell real estate and it&#39;s comfortable for my clients - front or back seats. In fact, most say they are as comfortable back there as up front. I didn&#39;t get the HEMI but wish I had since it wouldn&#39;t have changed the MPG enough to matter to me.</p> <p>I plan on purchasing the 08 Magnum so my husband can drive and keep our 05 magnum in the family...maybe even retire his old truck! (I hope)</p> <p>Spacious, comfortable, unique in appearance (everyone knows it&#39;s me...) and wonderful to drive. It corners like a sports car, hugs the road and offers the comfort of a &#34;big car&#34; but the muscle and feel of something more &#34;exciting&#34;. Throttle response is there when I want it and the braking was exceptional when I had to try it on a &#34;sudden stop&#34; recently.</p>

    Love my Dodge Magnum!

    Oct 07, 2007 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>My husband bought me this vehice last week. (sxt) I was looking at alot of the newer suvs. He wanted me to test drive this magnum. After driving the suvs, I said &#34;ok now lets try it&#34; I sat in the drivers seat, hit the gas and said, &#34;this is my car&#34;</p> <p>The power is unbelievable! It handles every bit of road i&#39;ve crossed with elegance and ease. And it&#39;s one of the few cars on the road that looks cool. My kids love all the room they have in the back; and our snow boards will fit with ease in the winter.</p> <p>So, being a mom is &#34;cool&#34; again and I get great gas mileage.</p> <p>The air conditioner sucks gas. I also am a little scared to learn to drive a rear wheel drive in the winter. Other than that- Dodge- Great job!</p>

    *The data and content on this web site is subject to change without notice. Neither AOL nor any of its data or content providers shall be liable for errors in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.

    Powered by

    More on the Magnum

    Whether you're a buyer or owner of the 2005 Dodge Magnum we've got you covered.

    FIND A GREAT USED CAR

    GO
    Powered by
    Get a free CARFAX record check for a used car

    Great Auto Loan Rates

    Low Rates on New and Used Autos

    Powered By Apply In One Easy Step »
    Read customer reviews from Dodge owners to see how they rate the 2005 Magnum; or share your opinion of the Dodge Magnum.
    Best Deal:
    Our Price:
    Savings:
    MSRP:
    Go Back to Best Deals »