2007 Dodge Charger

    (21 Reviews)




    MSRP
    $36,045
    Advertisement

    2007 Dodge Charger Owner Reviews

    Average Rating

    21 Owner Reviews

    Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Review of 2007 Dodge Charger

    Oct 27, 2007 by: tamicrn
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>love the car wanted one for its sleak look and performance. Toyally satisfied with the car. People actually try to blow me off the road, aint happenin.</p>

    2007 CHARGER R/T W/ R/T OPTION

    Oct 24, 2007 by: niteryder177
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>CAR IS AWSOME LOOKING AND ALSO SOUNDS GREAT,ONLY ISSUE SO FAR IS MOON ROOF AREA RATTLES,AND A FEW OTHER RATTLES HERE AND THERE BUT THE LOOKS OF THE CAR OUT WEIGH THE NOISE.</p>

    Dodge Charger Rocks!

    Oct 10, 2007 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>The car is awesome! I absolutely love the Dodge Charger, it feels as hot as it looks. The Charger purrrrrrrrrs on the highway, and is great for getting around town. Good gas mileage too!</p>

    What a wonderful car!

    Oct 03, 2007 by: barntalker
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>We bought our new Charger about 2 weeks ago, and absolutely LOVE it! We got the 3.5L 6-cyl and the power is amazing, you really have to watch the speedometer to make sure your not breaking any speed limits! We&#39;ve put about 800 miles on it so far, both local driving and long-distance (with a lot of hills and bumper-to-bumper traffic) and are averaging about 20 MPG after 2 fill-ups. The car is solid and quiet. You feel like you are actually driving a car, not a motorized rollerskate. We considered the Avenger, but found the interior of the Charger to be much more roomy and comfortable. The Inferno Red and somewhat retro exterior really draws the attention of others on the road. My first car was a red &#39;68 Camero, and the new Charger really brings me back to those days. The instrument panel is well laid out and easy to understand. The trunk is huge. We didn&#39;t opt for many of the &#39;bells &amp; whistles&#39;, but the power pedals and power driver&#39;s seat was a must for me, as I am only about 5&#39;1&#34; tall. For the first time in my life, I don&#39;t have to drive with my stomach practically rubbing against the steering wheel in order to reach the pedals! I would highly recommend the Charger to anyone looking for a good, solid, economical car with plenty of power to get you where you want to go!</p>

    Review of 2007 Dodge Charger

    Sep 25, 2007 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>I just bought this car and I love it. I have a special edition R/T with the viper interior. I love the way the car drives and looks. I get stares all the time.</p>

    A car that gets the looks

    Sep 02, 2007 by: drezits50
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>Have enjoyed just about every aspect of this vehicle. ITs fast, sounds great and really gets a lot of looks from people who know anything about cars. The mileage really isnt bad. The only negative I could say about the 07 is Dodge could have maybe put a little better quality cup holders and door panels. The cup holders scratch anytime you put a cup in them. The door panels sound like colored cardboard. The new chrome clad wheels have been an issue with some owners. Guess what. They arent chrome. They are chrome colored plastic wheel covers. They look great but you may be surprised when you find out they arent chrome.There definately not the SRT8 wheels. Also the only thing leather in the car(even with the Road and Track package or Daytona edition is the steering wheel and shifter knob. The seats are vinyl. The leather tag you see on the car only refers to what I mentioned. GO figure.</p>

    2007 Charger R/T Hemi

    Aug 18, 2007 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>Dodge and dealer cut the MSRP by $5,000 starting May 1 so I jumped in...why wait? The difference in model years when you kep cars a min. of 8 years and I&#39;ll keep this one 10-15 for long distance driving. My second vehicle, 2000 Chev 2500 is just getting broken in at 96,000, will be my town/local vehicle.</p> <p>I move on the highways and pass quickly. I don&#39;t drag like I was driving a tractor trailer, and this sedan moves quickly. In the highway driving, I get 24+ mpg [mid-grade recommended]]. The inside of the Charger is roooommmeeee. Lots of leg room front and back and over-head. The back seats headroom is a problem if you are 6&#39;4&#34;. A great family sedan I picked up for $28k.</p> <p>I now have 5000 on the car and planning another 3000 mile trip in September, so by Oct 1, I will have approxiemetly 8000 miles on the car in 5 months.</p> <p>My brother bought the Dayton R/T version, a brilliant linme green lightbulb..ha ha. He is the real driver [dragster] in the family, and he told me it is the best car he has ever owned. He found no compromises in it at all.</p> <p>I&#39;m a happy caMPER WITH MY cHARGER.</p> <p>ONE WARNING:Use only 5W-20 oil, and watch them put it in from containers. My first oil change drove my mpg down by 2 and I suspected a switch, so I just did another change. Dodge specifically says 5W-20 and NOT TO USE 5W-30. However there are some mechanics, even in dealerships, that think they are smarter...DUH! My advise, follow the quart cans to your engine, or change lube people. My problem was at a Chrysler Dealership. My brother had the same problem at a Jeep/Chrysler Dealership.</p> <p>Consumers Reports has warned people to be more focused and &#39;see&#39; that you are getting the right oil and not something from a bulk container the mechanic says is the right oil. GET CONTAINERS ONLY..IT MATTERS.</p>

    GREAT CAR

    Aug 13, 2007 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Best car I have ever owned, Charger RT

    Aug 09, 2007 by: househusband58
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>I bought the RT with all the bells and whisles. I don&#39;t think I have ever driven a more exciting car. Yes, it has 4 doors, wish it had two. And I wish it didn&#39;t have a post between the front and rear windows, but those two wishes are given up in favor of family and safety. None the less, I wouldn&#39;t trade this for my brothers vintage Corvette.</p>

    Charger Daytona

    Aug 08, 2007 by: shard2402
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>The Interior styling caught the eye and the comfort would make any road trip a breeze. The performance on the highway is exactly what the comsumer wants/needs today with souring gas prices. Kicking the car down to pass someone and doing it in a spit second then back down to 4 cylinders for the gas mileage you get from those &#34;green&#34; SUV&#39;s</p>

    1 2 3

    *The data and content on this web site is subject to change without notice. Neither AOL nor any of its data or content providers shall be liable for errors in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.

    Powered by

    More on the Charger

    Whether you're a buyer or owner of the 2007 Dodge Charger we've got you covered.

    FIND A GREAT USED CAR

    GO
    Powered by
    Get a free CARFAX record check for a used car

    Great Auto Loan Rates

    Low Rates on New and Used Autos

    Powered By Apply In One Easy Step »
    Read customer reviews from Dodge owners to see how they rate the 2007 Charger; or share your opinion of the Dodge Charger.
    Best Deal:
    Our Price:
    Savings:
    MSRP:
    Go Back to Best Deals »