2008 Chrysler Sebring

    (21 Reviews)




    MSRP
    $32,715
    Advertisement

    2008 Chrysler Sebring Owner Reviews

    Average Rating

    21 Owner Reviews

    Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Chrysler Limited Convert at 35000 miles

    Dec 13, 2010 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    My limited has about 35000 miles with no trouble except a recall on the shift lever and a loose visor receptacle. On a recent trip averaged 30.26 mpg between Minneapolis and Portland, Oregon. Love the retractable hard top. Quiet with no rain leaks. For roughly $30000, this car supplies a lot of enjoyment.

    I LOOOVVVVVVVE MY SEBRING CONVERTIBLE LIMITED

    Apr 18, 2009 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I BOUGHT THIS CAR FULLY LOADED IN BLACK W/GRAY INT. I WAS SOOO NERVOUS AT FIRST BECAUSE I DON'T LIKE AMERICAN CARS SO MUCH BUT GET THIS FUN CAR FULLY LOADED LIMITED HARD TOP, U WILL ONLY HAVE FUN AND CAN'T STOP! I HAVE THE HARD TOP SO I FEEL LIKE ITS A REAL CAR AND I FEEL BETTER INSULATION. IT HAS A USB PORT AND STORES MEMORY INTO A HARD DRIVE! CRAZY RIGHT? IF THATS NOT ENOUGH, TRY PLUGING YOUR IPOD IN AND STORE ALL YOUR SONGS INTO THE HARD DRIVE, THAN YOU DONT NEED YOUR IPOD IN THE CAR ANYMORE. STORE YOUR FAV. PICS, HAS BLUETOOTH AND WORKS GREAT THE NAVI IS AWSOME TO SOME THIS UP IN 2 WORDS"PURE FUN" 6 CYL. 3.5 LIT V6, KIND OF NOISY BUT I LOVE NOISY CARS THERE SO COOL SO WHO CARES!!!!!!! WELL, ENJOY, I KNOW I WILL!

    2008 sebring sedan touring edition w/ 2.7L V6

    Mar 28, 2009 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Love this car. Strong and smooth. On the highway this car rides great and is so quiet it unbelievable. Anyone that thinks Chrysler can't build a car either hasn't driven one lately or at least not this one. I would strongly recommend considering this car. Take a test drive of your in the market. I purchaased because of the value comparison (my own not a magazine's0

    Great Car

    Jan 23, 2009 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I love the Sebring Conv. its a great car and has tons of features that you don't even realize at first not sure why its been bagged by the WSJ and Consumers its a great car and have had no problems with at all.

    Great Car

    Dec 11, 2008 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    This is the 2nd Sebring Sedan I've had and loved them both. It is a very attractive car with good performance. Both had the small V-6 engine that has plenty of power even with the a/c on. The interior is nice and has plenty of room. Both cars have been perfect mechanically and have never been in the shop execpt for normal maintance. In my view this car stacks up to any import in it's price range

    SEBRING CONVERTABLE HARDTOP LIMITED 2008

    Oct 12, 2008 by: JEFFmgcar
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    This is one of best handling and powerful cars. The extras this car has..cup holder that cools or heats your drink, nav system, great sound system that you can hear with the top down, heated seats, auto lights and auto air conditioning.The best feature is the one touch button and the hardtop goes into the trunk and you still have room to put some things in. I bought the car fully LOADED. The only thing that I did not get was the block heater which in Southern California we do not need. The other thing I like is the LIFETIME WARANTEE ON THE POWERTRAIN. I also bought the wrap around bumper to bumper LIFETIME WARANTEE. This cover just about anything on the car that brakes down, including, a/c, computer, radio, alt, fuel system, shocks, convertable system, and includes a free rental for the first 7 years or 100,000 miles. I only have to pay for fluid changes, belts, hoses and brakes (pads & rotors only). I now have a fixed cost on a car for the lifetime that I own it. Why do most people sell their cars, high miles and repair cost. I don't have to worry about high cost as Chrysler will fix it for FREE. The price of this car compaired to others is very cheap considering the equipment is has. I would reccomend it to anyone.

    My wife's favorite car ever

    Aug 02, 2008 by: Bluebox6
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Our car is 08 Limited Sedan. On a recent trip to Red River NM round trip 1400 mi.we averaged between 28-30 MPG. this is with the 3.5, 235 HP engine. Very comfortable to travel in.

    Perfect fit for me

    Aug 02, 2008 by: jward33617
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Style, large 4 seats for kids, great gas mileage, comfort and an all around deal for the pricing

    HONDA AND TOYOTA BETTER BEWARE

    Jun 30, 2008 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    THE 2008 CHRYSLER SEBRING IS AN EXCELLENT BUY. YOU GET ALOT OF STYLE AND FEATURES FOR THE PRICE. THE SEBRING IS MORE STYLISH THAN THE ACCORD AND CAMARY. ALSO, THIS CAR GIVES EXCELLENT GAS MILEAGE. IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A MIDSIZE CAR, CONSIDER THIS ONE. THIS CAR IS MADE IN AMERICA FOR AMERICANS. THIS IS AN EXCELLENT CHOICE IF YOUR LOOKING FOR A MIDSIZE CAR. IF INTERESTED, THE CONVERTIBLE (HARDTOP) IS ALSO AN EXCELLENT BUY. I TEST DROVE BOTH.

    Review of 2008 Chrysler Sebring

    May 21, 2008 by: Raninplace
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability
    1 2 3

    *The data and content on this web site is subject to change without notice. Neither AOL nor any of its data or content providers shall be liable for errors in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.

    Powered by

    More on the Sebring

    Whether you're a buyer or owner of the 2008 Chrysler Sebring we've got you covered.

    FIND A GREAT USED CAR

    GO
    Powered by
    Get a free CARFAX record check for a used car

    Great Auto Loan Rates

    Low Rates on New and Used Autos

    Powered By Apply In One Easy Step »
    Read customer reviews from Chrysler owners to see how they rate the 2008 Sebring; or share your opinion of the Chrysler Sebring.
    Best Deal:
    Our Price:
    Savings:
    MSRP:
    Go Back to Best Deals »