2007 Chrysler PT Cruiser

    (22 Reviews)




    MSRP
    $14,890 - $29,185
    Advertisement

    2007 Chrysler PT Cruiser Owner Reviews

    Average Rating

    22 Owner Reviews

    Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Great for the price

    Aug 30, 2012 by: navele
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I had a 2007 Touring Edition, which was my second PT Cruiser as had a 2005 Limited Edition first. Love both of them great on trips got up to 30 mpg and comfortable on long rides. Alot of room for both front and back passangers. Total we have had 6 in our family from 2004 to 2007. The only thing I found was the aps brakes were not the best, noise and didn't give a good feel on the pedle mussey. But over all was a great vehicle to own.

    I HATE IT!

    Sep 10, 2009 by: hannahlacile18
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I absolutely hate my 07 PT Cruiser. I've had it for 2 years and had nothing but trouble out of it. One thing will go wrong, I'll get it fixed, and within a month something else is wrong with it. I will never ever have another PT Cruiser!!

    26mpg...could be better!

    Dec 16, 2008 by: YeOldePhartPhil2
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I have a 2007 PT Cruiser, Chrysler keeps touting the 26 mpg as economical, but many other cars, foreign and domestic, have better mpg ratings...and some of them are 6 cylinder. This is my only complaint...otherwise I love the car. Easy to park, fun to drive, great driver visability.

    It's Me!

    Sep 14, 2008 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    IU had a previous 2007 that I lost accidentally, and had been bugging my husband for another one. Finally got it. There is something about the car that I totally relate to. i bought another one even though it gets a lot wworse mileage than my previous car. I figure I deserve it, after years of making do with junkers.

    Had a 2006 and bought a 2007

    Jul 19, 2008 by: KKristians
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    My 2006 was totaled and I worked away with no injuries. I now own a 2007. Great auto,plenty of room and style. I even dressed it up a bit.

    DROVE PT

    Nov 06, 2007 by: pdbliz
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>I HAVE READ ALL ABOVE REVIEWS,,WIFE AND I DROVE ONE,,CAR WAS FUN TO DRIVE BUT IT HAD NO POWER,,AND,POOR GAS MILAGE.,,PT IS A NICE LOOKING CAR AND HAS PLENTY OF ROOM,,BUT,,RESALE IS DROPPING FAST AND OUR DEALER SAID,,CHRYSLER WILL STOP ALL PRODUCTIONS ON PT BY 2009..</p> <p>SO,,WE BOUGHT A TOTOYA CORROLA,,38 HWY,,,26 TOWN..</p> <p>GOOD LUCK TO A PT OWNERS,,THEY ARE NICE CARS,,WISH CHRYSLER HAD CHANGED THEM SOMEWHAT FOR BETTER MILAGE..</p>

    Review of 2007 Chrysler PT Cruiser

    Nov 04, 2007 by: capbob838
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>This vehicle is a joy to drive. Receives a lot of attention while we are driving in downtown Portsmouth, of course with the top down. The vehicle is very attractive even with the top up.</p> <p>Sorry to hear the convertable is to be discoutinued.</p>

    Love myPT, but...

    Oct 28, 2007 by: richfamily2000
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>This is my 2nd PT, first was a base 2003 with 5 speed that was sporty and quick although the gas milage was poor around town, maybe it was hard keeping the foot out of it, it was somuch fun, we had fun customizing it too. The new 2007 is a loaded Pacific Coast Edition and it looks great, like a stock custom. The auto is OK, love the goodies and great deal, now if the gas milage didn&#39;t stink, the PT is new and we hope its an ajustment problem but it is really bad for a car its size (and we drive the auto mildly)</p>

    I OWN A PT CRUISER CONVERTIBLE

    Oct 27, 2007 by: lovenooni
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>OUT OF ALL THE CARS I HAVE OWNED, THIS CAR IS REALLY SPECIAL! EASY TO CONTROL,GOOD ON GAS,AND LOTS OF ROOM INSIDE. I LOVE THE DESIGN OF THIS CAR, IT JUST MAKES ME HAPPY...</p>

    Horrible

    Oct 27, 2007 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>Bad on gas for being such a small car, no pick-up, not a quiet ride....dissapointing because the outside is cute</p>

    1 2 3

    *The data and content on this web site is subject to change without notice. Neither AOL nor any of its data or content providers shall be liable for errors in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.

    Powered by

    FIND A GREAT USED CAR

    GO
    Powered by
    Get a free CARFAX record check for a used car

    Great Auto Loan Rates

    Low Rates on New and Used Autos

    Powered By Apply In One Easy Step »
    Read customer reviews from Chrysler owners to see how they rate the 2007 PT Cruiser; or share your opinion of the Chrysler PT Cruiser.
    Best Deal:
    Our Price:
    Savings:
    MSRP:
    Go Back to Best Deals »