2007 Chrysler 300C

    (46 Reviews)




    MSRP
    $40,545
    Advertisement

    2007 Chrysler 300C Owner Reviews

    Average Rating

    46 Owner Reviews

    Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Review of 2007 Chrysler 300C

    Apr 29, 2010 by: retfd99
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    This model year comes equipped with an annoying low speed vibration caused by the transmission and engine combo

    Chysler 300 C w/ AWD & Hemi

    Jun 30, 2009 by: jgides
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    The worst thing I can say about this car is that the front end is flat. So even on a short drive you come home with dead bugs splattered all over the front and grill. The car is phenomal in looks, luxury, and performance. Once you drive one of these, no one in their right mind would buy a foreign car!!

    Blind Spots!

    Apr 21, 2009 by: pamlou1
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    This is my dream car. It is beautiful BUT . . . there are blind spots everywhere. I hate backing up in it and even turning a corner is bad because lanes I am turning into are hidden. I love everything else about it but would never buy another one. I didn't know how to rate it because blind spots are a major issue with me. Everything else is excellent.

    Great car

    Dec 09, 2008 by: Irenka41
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I simply love it . Great comfort, gas millage great as well - for category - unless of course ,someone compare to the bicycle.My car has leather interior and care is a breeze( we have a grandchildren and a big dog). One thing i have to complain about - on the inside of a trunk door- no loop or handle , so when taking things from a trunk and hands full ,not easiest grip to close shut . But ,lol , i guess it is a room for an improvements.Performance wise - nothing to complain about - lets remember - it is a car ,not a " Batmobile" .

    Review of 2007 Chrysler 300C

    Jan 21, 2008 by: Rob D Lake
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    better than a benz have the price great car tint the windows for great looks

    I love this car

    Dec 16, 2007 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I have had many cars in my life, but the 2007 300c is the best one so far.

    300 C

    Dec 07, 2007 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Love this car,exterior is stylish,interior is comfy and luxurious.

    Review of 2007 Chrysler 300C

    Dec 07, 2007 by: Pumpkin481
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    chrylser 300 is the worst riding car I have ver ridden in

    Love 300C

    Oct 11, 2007 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>After owning several Acuras I was hesitant on switching to the Chrysler 300C. I would not go back to an Acura for nothing! I love the 300C,the smooth ride,control and performance. It gets great gas mileage as compared to the Acura RL. What a beauty, and certainly a eye catcher.</p> <p>The Lifetime Waranty is a great incentive. How can you go wrong!</p>

    Review of 2007 Chrysler 300C

    Oct 10, 2007 by: ftlaudcraig
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>I have the 300c with the SRT design group. love the large tires with a small spare. At 350 h.p. I have enough power. I have the silver paint, and it still gets noticed. Like the styling inside and out. Would buy again.</p>

    1 2 3 4 5

    *The data and content on this web site is subject to change without notice. Neither AOL nor any of its data or content providers shall be liable for errors in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.

    Powered by

    More on the 300C

    Whether you're a buyer or owner of the 2007 Chrysler 300C we've got you covered.

    FIND A GREAT USED CAR

    GO
    Powered by
    Get a free CARFAX record check for a used car

    Great Auto Loan Rates

    Low Rates on New and Used Autos

    Powered By Apply In One Easy Step »
    Read customer reviews from Chrysler owners to see how they rate the 2007 300C; or share your opinion of the Chrysler 300C.
    Best Deal:
    Our Price:
    Savings:
    MSRP:
    Go Back to Best Deals »