2005 Chrysler 300C

    (26 Reviews)




    MSRP
    $33,130 - $39,370
    Advertisement

    2005 Chrysler 300C Owner Reviews

    Average Rating

    26 Owner Reviews

    Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    2005 300C Chrysler is awesome

    Nov 05, 2012 by: dmandmjlauf
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I bought the 300C new in June of 04 and it still looks and drives like new today. I had 2 minor warranty issues with it in the first 2 months (wheel alignment and door hinge) but it has been perfect since. It's brilliant black and powerful and still gets many compliments. Highway mileage is 25.5 and it runs well on regular fuel grade or mid grade. I've been so impressed that I may keep it another 5+ years.

    2005 300c

    Mar 23, 2011 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Love it, purchased it new and still love it. great ride, handling and power.

    This auto is best ever

    May 05, 2009 by: geraldsch62227
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    The 300-c dominates the highway, ******* mileage is not the best. Otherwise a great car at a great price. Gerald Schwartz AVENTURA, FL

    Love My 300C!!!!

    Apr 17, 2009 by: nealeekneale
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Purchased my 300C in 2005 in Charlotte, NC and it just turned 72,000 miles. I absolutely love the car. In fact, two of my customers have purchased a 300 after riding with me! The ride is smooth; the car is spacious and the performance is superb. I still get compliments on the car almost every week. There have been no mechanical issues and I must admit kicking in the hemi is still fun for this 59 year old Carolina Girl!!!

    Rocketdoc

    Feb 21, 2008 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    One solid ride. If america built all its cars like this, our economy would be back on top.

    Review of 2005 Chrysler 300C

    Dec 31, 2007 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Great car, all the bells and whistles and a pleasure to drive. Only beef is there are no passenger handles in the front seat.

    Review of 2005 Chrysler 300C

    Nov 26, 2007 by: Dev without SNS user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    GREAT CAR

    Nov 25, 2007 by: CARDOSO764
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I have a 300c year 2005.No problems at all,great car,a lots of power and speed,gets to 250 miles at very short distance.

    300 touring

    Oct 07, 2007 by: vbul53
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>nice car to drive . responsive , comfortable and it looks good too . i have the landau roof and people always comment on it&#39;s look . 3yrs. old and still enjoyable to drive</p>

    HEIME 300C

    Sep 28, 2007 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>BOUGHT NEW, CAR RAN ROUGHT IN IDLE OR WHEN YOU WERE IN DRIVE WAITING FOR A STOP LIGHT.TOOK IT TO DEALER 3 TIMES THEY SAID THEY COULDN&#39;T FIND NOTHING WRONG.THEY SAID IT&#39;S SUPPOSED TO RUN THAT WAY. YOU TELLING ME THAT CHRYSLER MAKES A CAR THAT THAT IDELS ROUGHT.THAT&#39;S A JOKE, WENT BACK TO CADDY</p>

    1 2 3

    *The data and content on this web site is subject to change without notice. Neither AOL nor any of its data or content providers shall be liable for errors in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.

    Powered by

    More on the 300C

    Whether you're a buyer or owner of the 2005 Chrysler 300C we've got you covered.

    FIND A GREAT USED CAR

    GO
    Powered by
    Get a free CARFAX record check for a used car

    Great Auto Loan Rates

    Low Rates on New and Used Autos

    Powered By Apply In One Easy Step »
    Read customer reviews from Chrysler owners to see how they rate the 2005 300C; or share your opinion of the Chrysler 300C.
    Best Deal:
    Our Price:
    Savings:
    MSRP:
    Go Back to Best Deals »