2008 Chrysler 300

    (31 Reviews)




    MSRP
    $25,150 - $34,810
    Advertisement

    2008 Chrysler 300 Owner Reviews

    Average Rating

    31 Owner Reviews

    Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    El 300

    Mar 29, 2008 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    The 300 kicks exhaust pipe! It comes with satellite TV/Radio and comes with awesome stereo speakers. It's fine interior would scare off any mercedes.

    Review of 2008 Chrysler 300

    Jan 14, 2008 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Pretty outside. Not so inside.

    Oct 27, 2007 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>Interior is bland, looks cheap. No room in back seats for anything but children. Design is neat but visibility through windows as bad a Subaru, I guess it makes it more solid in a crash but all the windshields are too narrow. They really need to put a little more class &amp; money to the dashboard. Definitively overpriced.</p>

    Comparison

    Oct 14, 2007 by: kdaniel667
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>I rented one of these, and the handling and performance were just OK. I ended up buying Sable.</p> <p>The Taurus/Sable &#39;08 at the same or lower cost just smokes this car for roominess, performance, handling, safety, fuel efficiency, comfort and convenience. If you drive both, the only way you wouldn&#39;t prefer Sable is if you don&#39;t like the high &#34;command&#34; seating</p>

    300

    Sep 26, 2007 by: mcmviper
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>We rented a 300 for two weeks in FL. We were suppose to get a pacifica-but of course the rental company was out of those. Well, I do like the exterior, but the interior was cheap! Granted this was a pretty striped model, but I was really disappointed! As far as room in the trunk???? We had 4 medium sized bags, a few carryons and a set of clubs-3 items had to be put in the back seat, along with the two passengers-it was TIGHT! And for a car with under 20,000 miles-it didn&#39;t ride as nicely as the Buick we rental the year before-in fact we will spend the extra money next time for a non chrysler product.</p>

    Great Car

    Sep 26, 2007 by: fcarr868100
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>I don&#39;t understand what Edmunds is saying. We rented a 300 in Florida for 10 days last month. It was wonderful and was not sluggish at all. Further, we got 33 miles to the gallon. Great car from what I could tell.</p>

    fantastic car

    Sep 26, 2007 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>We own a 300c and find it to be one of the most comfortable cars ever. Plenty of room both back and front. The trunk is very spacius. I have always had Lincolns or Cadillacs but decided to try the Chrysler after seeing its fantastic styling.</p>

    Wonderful Car

    Sep 07, 2007 by: pjgccg
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>I have always owned Buicks (Park Avenue Ultras). When it was time to buy they had quit making them,I was upset. I got down to 2 vehicles - Buick Lucerne and the Chrysler 300 C hemi engine. I really tried to love the new buick but it did not measure up to the 300C. The 300 had so much more room and the body style really attracted me. The Lucerne looked like every other car and I did not get the luxury feeling I like. I am a 55 year old woman and I highly recommend this car. I have had no problems at all with it. I love the power of it also.</p>

    new owners

    Sep 07, 2007 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>We leased a 2007 black special edition chrysler 3 mos. ago. I get more looks and thumbs up and all kind of comments. We love our new car. Such luxury...</p>

    Great car

    Sep 07, 2007 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>I don&#39;t know what a pimp mobile is , but do know after my 2nd 300C they are great cars</p>

    *The data and content on this web site is subject to change without notice. Neither AOL nor any of its data or content providers shall be liable for errors in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.

    Powered by

    More on the 300

    Whether you're a buyer or owner of the 2008 Chrysler 300 we've got you covered.

    FIND A GREAT USED CAR

    GO
    Powered by
    Get a free CARFAX record check for a used car

    Great Auto Loan Rates

    Low Rates on New and Used Autos

    Powered By Apply In One Easy Step »
    Read customer reviews from Chrysler owners to see how they rate the 2008 300; or share your opinion of the Chrysler 300.
    Best Deal:
    Our Price:
    Savings:
    MSRP:
    Go Back to Best Deals »