2008 Chrysler 300

    (31 Reviews)




    MSRP
    $25,150 - $34,810
    Advertisement

    2008 Chrysler 300 Owner Reviews

    Average Rating

    31 Owner Reviews

    Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Great Car

    Jan 03, 2009 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I gave owned my 300C for 8 months and have had not issues.. the car is a pleasure to drive and the milage is good.. I get 23 MPG on the road and 18 in town. I am in love with the car and tell everyone.

    Review of 2008 Chrysler 300

    Nov 18, 2008 by: tztw0s9zusr
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    excellent car.....I am really happy

    Prettiness is subjective...

    Aug 06, 2008 by: deb2569
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Pimp mobile or classy sedan, pretty or ugly. It is all subjective. I happen to think that this is a beautiful car. It looks powerful (as does the Dodge Magnum that some other reviewer put down). Also, pimp mobile was used by a reviewer with obvious "bad" connotations in their review. I actually go around saying it's a pimp mobile and to me that's a compliment! I'm going to test drive and probably wind up leasing one of these babies by the end of the week. From the reviewers that have actually purchased, leased or rented this vehicle, it seems that most are very happy. Roomy interior, smooth drive, decent gas mileage for it's size. I'll try it out and see how I like it. As should anyone who is interested in it or any other car.

    Scare off Mercedes??

    Jul 26, 2008 by: Drlprieboy
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    To the moron who say's "The interior will scare off any mercedes" obviously has experience with Mercedes Benz by hearing about them. The 300 has hard unupholstered door panels, B-pillars and dash. The interior is a bad joke played upon fools who have no idea what luxury is. Before purchasing a 300, do yourself a favor and look at a VW, its interior sets the standard for near luxury, comparing the 300 to a Mercedes is like comparing a swimsuit model to Rosie O'donnel. P.S. I'm fully aware that the 300's chassis is based on the last iteration W210 E-Class chassis. I'm also aware the rest of the mechanicals are based on Chrysler parts bins and are sub-par at best.

    Customer Service ????

    Jul 12, 2008 by: AOL user

    I purchased another Chrysler 300, 2008 (had a 2006 which I totally enjoyed for 45,000 miles). This time I decided to get the MyGig system as I do a lot of traveling. Believe it or not, you are unable to find a compass on this GPS system. All of the other "bells and whistles" but no compass. You say "why do you need a compass when you have a GPS system"?? Don't you ever just want to know what direction that you're going when you're in a strange area???? I've talked to my dealer who didn't know and they recommended talking to Chrysler Customer Service. After spending 3 hours on the phone and getting transferred to various Chrysler departments, I finally determined that there is NO Customer Service at the factory. They sure know how to build a great car, but then they lack anyone who can answer a simple question at the factory. In fact, one person whom I talked to said just that. "No one here at the factory can,(or will) answer that question, as we don't know ourselves". If one thing will make me change my mind when I go to buy another car, this will be it!!!!

    300c HEMI

    Jul 04, 2008 by: FJRGTX
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    WOW GREAT CAR. PREFOMANCE IS EXCELLENT FAST, SMOOTH RESPONSIVE. LOOKS GREAT IN AND OUT. CHYSLER DID IT WITH THIS CAR. MILAGE IS NOT BAD EITHER. GREAT INCENTIVES.

    I love my 300!

    Jul 04, 2008 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I own a black 300, and I think it is beautiful. I get so many compliments on it. I bought it because it is a good looking affordable car. You can also get some great incentives with it like $2.99 gas, special rebates, and low financing. I was also given FREE oil changes for the life of the vehicle. I couldn't be happier with my purchase.

    Review of 2008 Chrysler 300

    May 15, 2008 by: Gqlefty
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Its pretty but who cares !!!!! IF it takes GAS to run on .....Its NO good !!!! Wake up and build a car that doesn't need GAS !!!!!!!!!

    Review of 2008 Chrysler 300

    Mar 29, 2008 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Review of 2008 Chrysler 300

    Mar 29, 2008 by: LUGNUTZ426
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability
    1 2 3 4

    *The data and content on this web site is subject to change without notice. Neither AOL nor any of its data or content providers shall be liable for errors in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.

    Powered by

    More on the 300

    Whether you're a buyer or owner of the 2008 Chrysler 300 we've got you covered.

    FIND A GREAT USED CAR

    GO
    Powered by
    Get a free CARFAX record check for a used car

    Great Auto Loan Rates

    Low Rates on New and Used Autos

    Powered By Apply In One Easy Step »
    Read customer reviews from Chrysler owners to see how they rate the 2008 300; or share your opinion of the Chrysler 300.
    Best Deal:
    Our Price:
    Savings:
    MSRP:
    Go Back to Best Deals »