2007 Chrysler 300
    MSRP
    $24,445 - $31,200
    Get a Quote
    31 Owner Reviews
    Advertisement

    2007 Chrysler 300 Owner Reviews

    Average Rating

    31 Owner Reviews

    Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Wow!

    Jan 10, 2008 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Smooth as silk. Can't even tell the engine is on until you step on the gas. But when you do....very nice!!

    300 C

    Nov 25, 2007 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Mercedes suspension, Bently style with a hot rod look chopped top, a noticeable rake, plus the brutal Hemi engine: this is one awesome automobile.

    I would get a another one when this lease is up

    Nov 04, 2007 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>It&#39;s a black 300 Limited, loaded with everything except the Navigation system. After 22K miles, this car is still running and sounding like it did when new. 28.5 mpg on cruise at highway speed, with 20-ish in the city. I had a 94 Concorde for seven years and this is a much better vehicle, except for the 1980&#39;s Mercedees cruise control stalk that is awkward to use, when compared to the other Chrysler cruise buttons on the steering wheel. Room? show me a bigger car that rides like this. It is not a MBenz or a BMW, but it is half the price. Lived in Michigan with it for one snow season and the rear wheel drive made it go anywhere, anytime. Now in Florida where the summer heated it up nicely (LOL)!, but the A/C takes just five minutes to make it comfortable. If you don&#39;t like the looks, then buy the other big car that looks like a Grandpa car or a cop car. If I had to replace it today, I would get exactly the same car, but in a different color because of being in Florida.</p>

    GREAT LOOKING CAR

    Nov 02, 2007 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>We looked at Toyota Avalon &amp; Camry, but We purchased the 300T with the HO V6, Black with the factory custom grille and 20&#34; chrome SRT-8 rims. For us its nice to have a car that stands out , not just blends in. I think the interior has huge amounts space ,Combines simplicity and has a certain ineffable grace of design, its Elegant. The ride is tight but not rough, it is hard to see out the rear corners , but other than that love it.</p> <p>Great value on the 2007 with the rebates &amp; discounts.</p>

    Love my car

    Nov 01, 2007 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>We recently bought a Chrysler 300 Touring Limited, love the ease of handling, the body style, it lacks some features we had on our Oldsmobile Aurora but it does ride as well or better. I&#39;m hoping that in time we get better gas mileage. Looking forward to taking a long trip with it.</p>

    Wonderful

    Oct 07, 2007 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>All I can say is perfect, perfect, perfect. CHECK OUT ROAD AND TRACKS REVIEW AAAAAAAA++++++++I bought a 300C inferno red.I am dismayed that non ownwers and other car company employee&#39;s are allowed to write a review. One star, come on give me a brake. to get a rating like that, you would get a rig that shouldn&#39;t be on the road.</p> <p>We always have people admire our car, and you can&#39;t tell when it transfers from 4-8 cyl.and back, smooth smooth smooth.We love the car, it is the best we have ever owned in 30 years. My last car was an Olds Aurora, that car was great, but nothing like this C.</p>

    BEST CAR EVER

    Sep 26, 2007 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>I had 3 Cadillacs priior to this, last one being the CTS. This car compares and may surpass the Eldorado that I had. Smooth ride, lots of room and great look. I just leased my second one in Red.</p>

    2007 300C AWD

    Sep 16, 2007 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>This car is awesome!! The 5.7L is the only way to go since this car weighs 4,500lbs +. This car handles as well as my wifes MB 320.</p>

    2007 chrysler 300 limited

    Sep 14, 2007 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>my wifes car...she loves it. large trunk plenty of room...same as 300c without the hemi..3.5 v6 p0werfull with 20+mpg around town. large safe car with comfort and good on gas. 7000+ miles no problem found.traded a intrepid(2000) with 99800 miles, only cost of that was tires,brakes and wipers. also own a 2004 sebring conv. no repairs at 37000 miles and a 1994 ram pickup with 155000 miles just normal maintance. CHRYSLER MAKES G00D CARS</p>

    Love My Car!!

    Sep 10, 2007 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>Love! Love! Love! Love my new car! I originally purchased a 2006 base model in 2006. Absolutely loved it. When I wanted the faster car, I decided to go with the touring model. I just traded in the 06 for the new 07. I just love the car! For those who say it&#39;s ugly or for low class folks, all I can say to that is maybe you&#39;re jealous and can&#39;t get one for yourself? You should really stop hating. This is a classy car and you get alot for the money. I used to be strictly an SUV driver, but now, I cannot do without my 300! It&#39;s awesome. Thanks Chrysler for making this car!</p>

    1 2 3 4

    *The data and content on this web site is subject to change without notice. Neither AOL nor any of its data or content providers shall be liable for errors in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.

    Powered by

    FIND A GREAT USED CAR

    GO
    Powered by
    Get a free CARFAX record check for a used car

    Great Auto Loan Rates

    Low Rates on New and Used Autos

    Powered By Apply In One Easy Step »
    Read customer reviews from Chrysler owners to see how they rate the 2007 300; or share your opinion of the Chrysler 300.
    Best Deal:
    Our Price:
    Savings:
    MSRP:
    Go Back to Best Deals »