2007 Chevrolet TrailBlazer

    (9 Reviews)




    MSRP
    $25,045 - $37,125
    Advertisement

    2007 Chevrolet TrailBlazer Owner Reviews

    Average Rating

    9 Owner Reviews

    Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    very happy with this suv!

    Jan 03, 2009 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    it is very good on gas more than 22 hwy and 16 city.mine is about 18 city and 24 highway.very comfortable and is a good work car.great legroom.only one thing it does not get out of heavy snow unless it's a 4 wheel drive.it also came with onstar!i bought it from thriffy car rental.

    Review of 2007 Chevrolet TrailBlazer

    Mar 24, 2008 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Review of 2007 Chevrolet TrailBlazer

    Feb 10, 2008 by: Ambos71378
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    a good buy for the money

    Oct 22, 2007 by: cruiser350
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>This suv runs &amp; looks good, is very comfortable and rides great!</p>

    love my trailblazer

    Oct 11, 2007 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>We had a Blazer for 4 yrs.(2003)....the trailblazer rides so much more like a car than a truck...the Blazer definitely drove and felt like a truck with each and every bump. I do feel that the interior could be spruced up slightly...it is kind of plain. I miss my exterior temp and sunroof that i had in my Blazer much more than I thought I would. I do love my Trailblazer...I feel that it a roomy comfortable suv without costing way too much money!</p>

    Great Vehicle a joy to drive

    Aug 24, 2007 by: bailey3k
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>Love this vehicle. I have the L6 Engine Rides like a charm, smooth, quiet,stable. Has plenty of power for towing and passing. On a recent trip flat road, cruise set at 73 I got 24+ mpg. Over the course of 4 months I have averaged 20.8 mpg overall. For the size of the vehicle I am very pleased with the mileage. Most long trips I average 21 to 21.5 the only thing I wished I had got was the sun roof and upgraded bose stereo.</p>

    Review of 2007 Chevrolet TrailBlazer

    Aug 11, 2007 by: dbrewerm
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Review of 2007 Chevrolet TrailBlazer

    Aug 11, 2007 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Review of 2007 Chevrolet TrailBlazer

    Aug 10, 2007 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    *The data and content on this web site is subject to change without notice. Neither AOL nor any of its data or content providers shall be liable for errors in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.

    Powered by

    More on the TrailBlazer

    Whether you're a buyer or owner of the 2007 Chevy TrailBlazer we've got you covered.

    FIND A GREAT USED CAR

    GO
    Powered by
    Get a free CARFAX record check for a used car

    Great Auto Loan Rates

    Low Rates on New and Used Autos

    Powered By Apply In One Easy Step »
    Read customer reviews from Chevrolet owners to see how they rate the 2007 TrailBlazer; or share your opinion of the Chevrolet TrailBlazer.
    Best Deal:
    Our Price:
    Savings:
    MSRP:
    Go Back to Best Deals »