2010 Chevrolet Malibu
    MSRP
    $21,825 - $26,955
    Get a Quote
    8 Owner Reviews
    Advertisement

    2010 Chevrolet Malibu Owner Reviews

    Average Rating

    8 Owner Reviews

    Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    26K report

    Aug 14, 2010 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    This is a great car. 2LT black granite 4cyl. Use it to drive upper clientele to airports and night on town...many compliments..very roomy and comfortable. 25mpg avg. To and from FLA. 28mpg. Everything about this car is great. Would definitely buy another and recommend highly.

    2010 Malibu 2LT review

    Apr 27, 2010 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Purchased new in October of 2009. Only one trip back to dealer for faulty passenger seat heater. Mileage is not what is advertised. I get 20 in the city and 25 on the highway. Fit and finish is perfect. Front door could open a little bit further, like the rear doors do. Rear defroster could be better, top quarter of grid is used for radio and bottom quarter has no grid due to rear tail light. Excellent handling and ride.

    Review of 2010 Chevrolet Malibu

    Apr 26, 2010 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    mileage is no where near what they claim. going over 400 miles to NY mostly highway driving the best I got was 23.5 mile per gallon. I checked the average again today and my average for city and highway is only 22. The car has a horrible musty smell that has yet to go away. It still does not smell like it is a new car smell. The car handles well and is a nice looking car but definately not worth the money paid for it. I would never recomend it to andone. Also the steering wheel sit low even whan it is up as high as possible.

    A good car BUT

    Apr 13, 2010 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    The fit and finished advertised wasn't there, sun roof interior trim had to be replaced, front seat trim not precise. Advertised LTZ package with window shades and 110v outlet,NOT there. GM says oh well your car was built before we made it a standard, but no indication in the web site...hmmm, still says standard on all LTZ pkgs. GM you blew it with this customer of 19 GM vehicles.

    Completely Satisfied

    Feb 08, 2010 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Within the past month I bought a 2010 Malibu for myself and a 2010 Honda Accord for my wife. We are completely satisfied with both in every respect. we are really enjoying driving them.

    Review of 2010 Chevrolet Malibu

    Jan 13, 2010 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    LOVE THE NEW MALIBU - GO GM!

    Jan 04, 2010 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Of course I got it in black metallic granite, had the windows done, looks too cool, turning heads! Really like the response (make sure you go with the v6, I tested a v4, no comparison....great setup inside, more room than my previous 2 cadillac CTS's...and what a deal I got on this....lighting inside is also awesome, blue ambient throughout...GM pulling all the stops this year, lets keep them in business America, try one, you'll love it! Cadillac is hurting and won't deal on their sticker prices, but chevrolet dealers will!

    Review of 2010 Chevrolet Malibu

    Nov 30, 2009 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    This car has been great so far. I have had it for over 2 mo. and could not ask for better car. The dealer also gave a very good price on car.

    *The data and content on this web site is subject to change without notice. Neither AOL nor any of its data or content providers shall be liable for errors in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.

    Powered by

    FIND A GREAT USED CAR

    GO
    Powered by
    Get a free CARFAX record check for a used car

    Great Auto Loan Rates

    Low Rates on New and Used Autos

    Powered By Apply In One Easy Step »
    Read customer reviews from Chevrolet owners to see how they rate the 2010 Malibu; or share your opinion of the Chevrolet Malibu.
    Best Deal:
    Our Price:
    Savings:
    MSRP:
    Go Back to Best Deals »