2007 Chevrolet Malibu

    (8 Reviews)




    MSRP
    $23,675
    Advertisement

    2007 Chevrolet Malibu Owner Reviews

    Average Rating

    8 Owner Reviews

    Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    My Malibu

    Oct 20, 2007 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>I love everything about my Malibu. Plus the gas milage is great, and the price is right, I can afford this car while going to school.</p>

    Wifes Car

    Oct 19, 2007 by: rbyers3963
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>Bought this car to replace Pontiac Gran Am that wife wore out. The malibu is an excellent car. Very good fuel mileage, Comfort of a Luxury car. V-6 performance that is on par with alot of v-8&#39;s. Fit and finish is probably the best that GM has offered in 20 years on a Mid size car. Wife loves the car. 25/26mpg in the city 35-38mpg on the hiway.</p>

    My Malibu

    Oct 10, 2007 by: queenofda313
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>I Love My Malibu i have a V6 and i love pushing it it rides really nice and its comfy its not too small but not too big. I LOVE IT!!</p>

    Great Car!!

    Sep 24, 2007 by: casonsmiracle
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>3 seperate times I rented a car. Twice they gave me a Malibu and once they gave me another car. I loved the Malibu. It was smooth driving, great gas mileage, nice exterior, all leather gorgeous interior, and great sounding system. We went car shopping last month and guess what we came home with. Yep, the Malibu. I am extremely happy.</p>

    "CONDOM CAR"

    Sep 14, 2007 by: hbdld
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>TERRIBLE DESIGN! Fire the entire design team! A condom has more looks! Where is the former chevrolet pizzas?</p>

    Love it

    Aug 20, 2007 by: kritters2kids
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>I rented one for a trip because gas was out of sight and I knew to take my Lincoln Navigator It would cost us a fortune. We were blown away at the performance of this little car and the gas mileage was unbelievable . we consistantly got 38-40 this was mostly highway but also included an hour delay on the George Washington Bridge and two trips into New York City. Well I called my husband on the way home from our trip and told him to Put the Navi up for sale..I had to have this car. Two months later I&#39;m proud to say there is an 07 Malibu sitting in my Garage. It doesn&#39;t have the Luxury items that my Lincoln Had but It sure feels good to tell people...40-41 MPG --Akron Ohio to New York City for a mere $80---I couldn&#39;t even fill The Navi for $80</p>

    Review of 2007 Chevrolet Malibu

    Jul 26, 2007 by: rbaynard1
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Review of 2007 Chevrolet Malibu

    Jul 26, 2007 by: jxm2058
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    *The data and content on this web site is subject to change without notice. Neither AOL nor any of its data or content providers shall be liable for errors in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.

    Powered by

    More on the Malibu

    Whether you're a buyer or owner of the 2007 Chevy Malibu we've got you covered.

    FIND A GREAT USED CAR

    GO
    Powered by
    Get a free CARFAX record check for a used car

    Great Auto Loan Rates

    Low Rates on New and Used Autos

    Powered By Apply In One Easy Step »
    Read customer reviews from Chevrolet owners to see how they rate the 2007 Malibu; or share your opinion of the Chevrolet Malibu.
    Best Deal:
    Our Price:
    Savings:
    MSRP:
    Go Back to Best Deals »