2008 Chevrolet Equinox

    (12 Reviews)




    MSRP
    $24,660
    Advertisement

    2008 Chevrolet Equinox Owner Reviews

    Average Rating

    12 Owner Reviews

    Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    2008 equinox

    Oct 13, 2009 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    this a great vehicle for the money and looks sharp too. i dont understand why it is noever in those lists for "small suv's" that pack power. my car is the sport edition and man can it go!!!

    Loved it

    Jun 24, 2009 by: jeweladvil
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    LOVE LOVE LOVE my little equinox! The only problem I had was having FWD in our hard winters. I am upgrading to a Tahoe shortly because it's more practical for where I live in upstate NY! I can't say anything bad about my equinox though, it has been great on gas mileage, avg 23MPG!! And it's the Sport so the pickup is great on acceleration. Even my husband (who used to be too cool for a crossover) doesn't mind driving it!

    Great SUV

    Jun 17, 2009 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    We wanted new vehicle smaller than out Trailblazer. It is smaller, leghter, more agile, but very roomy inside. The sport model is quick on acceleration and fun to drive. We are very pleased with our purchase. Adjustable back seat provides a lot of leg room.

    I LOVE MY EQUINOX!!

    May 26, 2009 by: roxygirlie1987
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I have a 2008 equinox and don't have a single ************** a great vehicle..good gas mileage very comfertable..great family car..I wanted a midsize suv because of kids and this is PERFECT. I think anyone whose looking should def take advantage of the great deals on the 09s.

    2008 Equinox Sport is AMAZING!!

    Oct 03, 2008 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Bought the 2008 Equinox to haul around stuff for work, this thing is soo much fun to drive and handles great for a small SUV. Also, the acceleration is remarkable with the 3.6L engine!. I've always owned Chevy's or Pontiac's and the Equinox Sport has far exceeded my expectations. Well done Chevy!

    Great Deal

    Sep 27, 2008 by: Chelventrahh
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I purchased this vehicle in May 2008 and love it. Driving is how I make a living as a caseworker and gas is good. The interior is very cozy and all of my friends are surprised about how spacious it is.

    Review of 2008 Chevrolet Equinox

    Sep 19, 2008 by: Decaturstreetdav
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    very nice vehicle, my two complaints are the lack of a compass in the model i purchased and the wide turning radius.

    Review of 2008 Chevrolet Equinox

    Jul 10, 2008 by: Kellie462
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Excellent

    May 22, 2008 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Just bought this vehicle. Love it. Good gas mileage and very well built. Nice SUV.

    2008 Equinox

    Dec 14, 2007 by: ARCHERY
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    very nice driving and good mileage,bought for my wife and she loves it,xm radio is a nice option

    *The data and content on this web site is subject to change without notice. Neither AOL nor any of its data or content providers shall be liable for errors in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.

    Powered by

    More on the Equinox

    Whether you're a buyer or owner of the 2008 Chevy Equinox we've got you covered.

    FIND A GREAT USED CAR

    GO
    Powered by
    Get a free CARFAX record check for a used car

    Great Auto Loan Rates

    Low Rates on New and Used Autos

    Powered By Apply In One Easy Step »
    Read customer reviews from Chevrolet owners to see how they rate the 2008 Equinox; or share your opinion of the Chevrolet Equinox.
    Best Deal:
    Our Price:
    Savings:
    MSRP:
    Go Back to Best Deals »