2007 Chevrolet Corvette

    (11 Reviews)




    MSRP
    $44,250 - $76,675
    Advertisement

    2007 Chevrolet Corvette Owner Reviews

    Average Rating

    11 Owner Reviews

    Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Z51 Victory Red Coupe

    Feb 25, 2010 by: stdwatch
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Been driving high performance cars for 45 years. The 400 Hp base engine has all the power you will ever need unless you are going to go racing. While not as refined as a Jag XKR or an MB SL600, its still comfortable and a lot less expensive to buy and maintain. We have found the seats fine for long distance travel and the interior, although filled with lots of hard plastic, well laid out and attractive. The coupe, with its 22 cubic feet of storage puts most other sports cars to shame. The 3LT package, with the telescoping steering wheel and the awesome "heads up display" is well worth the expense. Fuel mileage is quite good for a very high performance car and the handling and brakes are excellent. The only negative so far are the tires. The Goodyear "run flat" tires are stiff, noisy and don't last very long. As soon as they are gone I will be switching to a regular high performance tire and take my chances with getting a flat.

    Review of 2007 Chevrolet Corvette

    Jul 17, 2009 by: dorothyduffner
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    This is my 3rd Vette and wouldn't drive anything else. Hubby has a Lexus RX 350 which does the load carrying altho I can carry quite a bit with the hatch back if I am at the place where I want to buy something. With the HP it has, can't imagine needing more, merging is a cinch, it is a super super car, just adore it. Just got the extra suspension pkg, everything else came with it. this is the way ALL cars sould come equipped and the prices would go down. Give it four stars all around.

    Every day great car

    Apr 19, 2009 by: brirols
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    We have had our 2007 C6 Corvette for 2 years and 26,000+ miles. Two minor concerns: popping noise from differental, needs differental oil change with additive and left door inside trim panel rattles/loose. In September of '07 made road trip to Vegas, Vette ran flawless roundtrip as well as an everyday driver. Chevrolet/GM quality very high.

    C6 Corvette Owner

    Apr 01, 2009 by: cynman7672
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    The C6 is the true American Sports Car. I have owned several foreign sports cars but none have been better looking , with extreme performance. What I most enjoy is the quality and low maintainance the vehicle has. It gives the performance of most of the high priced sports cars and keeping the ownership and maintainance cost reasonable. It is also the most fun of any automoble I have owned.

    yahoo

    Feb 28, 2009 by: Ddrave57
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    great car, fun to drive, style, class, great performance, and looks that can kill. best american made car ever.

    What a great car!!

    Jan 01, 2009 by: tztw0s9zusr
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    The 2007 Corvette with all the option features on board is my 1st Corvette-I have always owned Chevy Camaros but this was a terrific change-there is plenty of room in the cargo area for 2 sets of golf clubs, shoes, towels, and 2 6pack ice chests! Mileage rates at 19 around town and 28 on the freeways-keep it going GM and Thanx.

    Review of 2007 Chevrolet Corvette

    Mar 04, 2008 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Review of 2007 Chevrolet Corvette

    Dec 23, 2007 by: ALSMIATA
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    deb

    Oct 17, 2007 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>Wow- We have the 2007 corvette we just bought &amp; have put 1000 miles on it. How impressed! Our first road trip got us over 31 miles to the gallon at 73mph. So comfortable - enjoyed it with top on &amp; top off! Love it, love it, love it!</p>

    Best of the Best

    Oct 15, 2007 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>What a machine! 0-60 in 4.6 sec, top speed of 186 mph, 78 mph w/cruise on and get 27-32 miles per gallon, less than $ 45,000. Can it get any better?</p>

    *The data and content on this web site is subject to change without notice. Neither AOL nor any of its data or content providers shall be liable for errors in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.

    Powered by

    FIND A GREAT USED CAR

    GO
    Powered by
    Get a free CARFAX record check for a used car

    Great Auto Loan Rates

    Low Rates on New and Used Autos

    Powered By Apply In One Easy Step »
    Read customer reviews from Chevrolet owners to see how they rate the 2007 Corvette; or share your opinion of the Chevrolet Corvette.
    Best Deal:
    Our Price:
    Savings:
    MSRP:
    Go Back to Best Deals »