2010 Cadillac SRX

    (13 Reviews)




    MSRP
    $45,495
    Advertisement

    2010 Cadillac SRX Owner Reviews

    Average Rating

    13 Owner Reviews

    Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Review of 2010 Cadillac SRX

    Aug 18, 2010 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    OH MY GOD WHAT A CAR

    Jul 01, 2010 by: doctormstein1
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Brand new I bought the luxury AWD version. Driving this car in magnificent. Do not listen to any review that say this car doesn't have the pick up you need for everyday driving. This car is not slow and if you want more speed, through the shift handle to the left in the sports mode. Maybe for young kids who want a Corvette it may see slow but it has all the power you need for everything else. Plus the ride comfort is nice and soft compared to many SUV's out their as well as great handling. On the hwy with cruise control I was getting over 27 mpg. Best thing in my opinion is ONSTAR navigation. Press the onstar button then tell the person where you want to go. They download turn by turn directions to the center of your speedometer and also to your navigation device maps. A nice woman's voice comes on speaking these directions to your destination while telling you which side of the road it is located on. No programing required. Just tell the real live person answering the onstar button your address that you want to go to or any point of interest that you may be interested in. Techies not needed Fit and finish on this care is also amazing. This is my first GM care in over 35 years. What a pleasure it is to ride in the comfort of this auto

    Loving my SRX more each day

    Jun 15, 2010 by: megbrn728
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Before I bought my SRX (my first Cadillac), I had two, back to back Lexus, 300, then 330 models. I was shopping for a new Lexux 350, when I saw the Cadillac SRX. I fell in love instantly and continue to enjoy it each day. Although I was totally satisfied with my Lexus each time, the market is saturated with them, and I craved something different. The ride is more like a sports car than a crossover, and it handles better than Lexus. The interior is luxurious and comfortable. When it comes time for a trade in (about 3 years) I will shop for another SRX.

    Review of 2010 Cadillac SRX

    Jun 11, 2010 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    A great car,but why did they eliminate the spare tire.Has no one ever had a blowout in a remote area. Is this offered as an option?

    Love my 2010 SRX

    Apr 21, 2010 by: barbfran0811
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I have had the 2010 SRX for about 3 months now and I continue to love it more each day. the ride is great, the interior is comfortable and the options are great!

    Review of 2010 Cadillac SRX

    Mar 18, 2010 by: al08cts
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I had recently traded in my 2008 CTS on a 2010 SRX. I agree with most of the people ************ their SRX on this site that is a great vehicle. My opinion is that has everything a person would want. The ride, proformance, and looks of the car is great. I really think it has a better ride and less road noise than my CTS had.

    Review of 2010 Cadillac SRX

    Mar 13, 2010 by: jackmeihov
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I just bought a 2010 SRX and love it! I had an Acura MDX and the SRX beats it in styling,features and fit and finish. I will not buy another foreign car.

    Review of 2010 Cadillac SRX

    Feb 22, 2010 by: mike10013
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    My 2010 SRX is a dream to drive. I had a Infinity FX35, 2008 which I had to get rid of. I will never ever buy another foreign car. The ride, steering and confort of my SRX is remarkable.

    Finally a Smaller Cadillac SUV

    Feb 22, 2010 by: dave583
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    This vehicle is one of the best I have ever owned. I have had it for 2 months now and have only high remarks for this Caddy. I read all the reviews and decided to have my wife and I test drive the different SRX models. We were amazed at the comfort and quite ride. My wife with her bad back can now get in and out with no problems. We find that it actually rides better than my 2008 Caddy CTS. I love driving this SUV and I am amazed by all the technology. It is amazing in the snow (AWD performance model) The outside draws lots of attention and the inside beats all the other SUV's I checked out from Audi, BMW, Infinity, Acura,Lincoln etc. Don't take the reviews as gospel, go check out this Caddy and test drive the different models. Its not the fastest and not the best on gas but believe me, the looks and comfort and quality are awesome. If I had my choice of other options I would love to have seen conering lights, heated steering wheel, electric telescoping steering wheel and the heated windshield washer fluid.

    srx

    Feb 03, 2010 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    This car is a great crossover nice style and comfort I rate this car no 1 hands down injoy the ride

    *The data and content on this web site is subject to change without notice. Neither AOL nor any of its data or content providers shall be liable for errors in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.

    Powered by

    More on the SRX

    Whether you're a buyer or owner of the 2010 Cadillac SRX we've got you covered.

    FIND A GREAT USED CAR

    GO
    Powered by
    Get a free CARFAX record check for a used car

    Great Auto Loan Rates

    Low Rates on New and Used Autos

    Powered By Apply In One Easy Step »
    Read customer reviews from Cadillac owners to see how they rate the 2010 SRX; or share your opinion of the Cadillac SRX.
    Best Deal:
    Our Price:
    Savings:
    MSRP:
    Go Back to Best Deals »