2008 Cadillac SRX

    (8 Reviews)




    MSRP
    $38,105
    Advertisement

    2008 Cadillac SRX Owner Reviews

    Average Rating

    8 Owner Reviews

    Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Excellent

    May 27, 2009 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I bought the 2008 after my lease on the 2005 expired. I had no problems with the 2005 and none to date with the 2008. Except for scheduled maintenance, I've not needed any service. I have the 8 cylinder and it rides beautifully. I love the security of having onstar.

    Love my SRX..

    Mar 07, 2009 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    We bought our 2008 at the end of the year. It came loaded with the sport package, which we like. The larger tires look as if they should always come with the vehicle. The interior is very attractive and I like the exterior lines of the 2008. I don't particularly care for the rear roof line design of the 2010. One of my favorite features is the heated steering wheel. Living in western Maryland can be a very cold in the mornings and this takes care of having to wear gloves. Over all: This is a remarkable vehicle--or crossover.

    My wife loves the car.

    Aug 13, 2008 by: WIGGINSCOREY
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    As stated in title wife loves it. Having to purchase two new tires for the front, 10000 miles on vehicle.Overall I thinks its wonderful to drive.Me personally would not purchase again.I would like something a little taller such as ESCALADE, thats one fine truck just wish the mileage was better.

    I love: to drive it, the turn by turn, OnStar, it's comfort, 19 MPG / city

    Jul 10, 2008 by: RJGAIPO
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I first bought a 2004 SRX and had no problems at all and loved it. Traded it in for an 2008, after looking at several other makes. The 2008 is even much nicer than the 2004. Many impovements especially the interior quality. It does everything very well. Just retruned from a 4021 miles vacation and it was a pleasure to drive, extremly comfortable and got 22.5 mph. Highly recomended. I have to new sport model and find it a great option with bigger tires and sportier looking exterior. The V6 is all the power I need and runs on regular gas and 19 MPG local driving and 22.5 highway, which I think is great for a vehicle of it's size weight and power.

    Review of 2008 Cadillac SRX

    Mar 24, 2008 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Great ride

    2008 Cadillac SRX

    Mar 16, 2008 by: TCapp65
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I LOVE my SRX

    Mar 04, 2008 by: Mullinsrk31
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    You will want for nothing in this car.

    I LOVE MY SRX

    Oct 15, 2007 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>I WAS DRIVING A LEXUS RX350 WHICH I DID LIKE BUT THERE IS NO COMPARISON TO THE CADILLAC SRX.</p> <p>I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THIS CAR. I REALLY LOOK FORWARD TO DRIVING EVERY DAY. WHEN YOU GET INTO THIS CAR, TURN THE XM SATTELITE RADIO, IT&#39;S LIKE YOU&#39;RE ON VACATION. IT&#39;S A BEAUTIFUL THING.</p>

    *The data and content on this web site is subject to change without notice. Neither AOL nor any of its data or content providers shall be liable for errors in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.

    Powered by

    More on the SRX

    Whether you're a buyer or owner of the 2008 Cadillac SRX we've got you covered.

    FIND A GREAT USED CAR

    GO
    Powered by
    Get a free CARFAX record check for a used car

    Great Auto Loan Rates

    Low Rates on New and Used Autos

    Powered By Apply In One Easy Step »
    Read customer reviews from Cadillac owners to see how they rate the 2008 SRX; or share your opinion of the Cadillac SRX.
    Best Deal:
    Our Price:
    Savings:
    MSRP:
    Go Back to Best Deals »