2008 Cadillac DTS
    MSRP
    $43,175 - $50,675
    Get a Quote
    8 Owner Reviews
    Advertisement

    2008 Cadillac DTS Owner Reviews

    Average Rating

    8 Owner Reviews

    Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Review of 2008 Cadillac DTS

    Mar 12, 2010 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Bought a Dts in 2008. Ever since I have a big problem. The car battery doesn't want to keep its charge after 3 days of just sitting. air the airport, or cruise terminal I have to call roadside assistance for a jump. otherwise great car. But if it don't start when you test drive it...don't buy it. They can't seem to find the drain. said nothings wrong with it. They needed to jump it to take it to the shop. go figure

    Cadillac DTS HP - Finally Found My Car

    Feb 05, 2009 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I have been driving Cadillac Sevilles since 1995 and was really disappointed when GM changed the body size with no apparent equivalent, or sucessor. I was afraid I wouldn't be able to find another car as comfortable, that rode as well, and performed as well as the Seville SLS. However, last weekend I test drove a 2008 DTS with the high performance motor, and bought it. The DTS is like a refined version of my Sevilles with improved features, and just as much pep when I need it. It cruises on the interstate and highways like a dream. You only live once on this earth, so why not drive a Cadillac?

    The PERFECT Car

    Sep 01, 2008 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I recently traded my 2002 Cadillac for a 2008 DTS Biarritz and am absolutely thrilled with it. My husband is handicapped and I need a car large enough for him to get into easily. This fits the bill perfectly, not to mention it's beauty and performance. The PERFECT car!

    Beautiful car

    Jan 21, 2008 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    This is our 4th DeVille/DTS and it is the best of the four. We looked at a Toyota Avalon and considered an Infiniti, but none could compare to the DTS for comfort, ride and options.

    DTS is a thorobred

    Nov 21, 2007 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    The ride and acceration is fantasic like a thorobred bred to run

    Fantastic Car

    Oct 16, 2007 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>I was originally in the market for a Buick Enclave. I own a CTS and a Catera which I have never had a problem with and love the ride of both.</p> <p>Well I got in the DTS and drove it and forgot all about the Buick Enclave went home and got the Catera and made a deal.</p> <p>The DTS performance engine has great pickup and overall performance. This is the most comfortable car I have ridden in and I have been renting DeVilles for vacation for the past five years. Air conditioned seats wow!</p> <p>I feel that the overall quality of the Cadillac has overtaken the Mercedes and is on par with BMW, Infiniti amd Lexus.</p> <p>Great car overall, ride, performance, and looks.</p> <p>White diamond tricoat!</p> <p>Beautiful</p>

    DTS

    Sep 13, 2007 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>I PURCHASED ONE OF THE FIRST 2008 MODELS BLACK ON BLACK. ITS THE MOST ENJOYABLE AUTO I HAVE OWNED WITH PLENTY OF RESERVE POWER AND MANY TOY WITH THE C PACKAGE. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT. MY PREVIOUS CARS WERE CADILLACS OR LINCOLN TOWN CARS AND A LINCOLN MARK 8.</p>

    Review of 2008 Cadillac DTS

    Jul 29, 2007 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    *The data and content on this web site is subject to change without notice. Neither AOL nor any of its data or content providers shall be liable for errors in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.

    Powered by

    FIND A GREAT USED CAR

    GO
    Powered by
    Get a free CARFAX record check for a used car

    Great Auto Loan Rates

    Low Rates on New and Used Autos

    Powered By Apply In One Easy Step »
    Read customer reviews from Cadillac owners to see how they rate the 2008 DTS; or share your opinion of the Cadillac DTS.
    Best Deal:
    Our Price:
    Savings:
    MSRP:
    Go Back to Best Deals »