2007 Buick Lucerne

    (22 Reviews)




    MSRP
    $25,745 - $34,775
    Advertisement

    2007 Buick Lucerne Owner Reviews

    Average Rating

    22 Owner Reviews

    Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Review of 2007 Buick Lucerne

    May 03, 2008 by: Basslange7
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Quiet, good ride. Dash too small-hard to see dials in sun--car is hard to get in and out of

    Review of 2007 Buick Lucerne

    Mar 12, 2008 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    We continue to be amazed by the highway gas mileage for such a large vehicle, the range is just outstanding.

    Review of 2007 Buick Lucerne

    Dec 30, 2007 by: TamMonroe
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    pms9808@aol.com P.M.Sullivan Tampa FL.

    Oct 26, 2007 by: pms9808
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>i have a 07cxl it isbad on fuel city 13.7 hy 26mpg</p> <p>its a nice car i want a cxs2008 but four dealers four</p> <p>prices on a trade i paid 29,800 for the cxl the sales man told us 10,000 more to up grade to the 07 cxs with a/c in seats crome and full luxury pkg.</p> <p>sorry centry you lost a family that truly trusted you for the past seven car&#39;s in the family but sales men won&#39;t let by them to see the owner.</p> <p>we are still looking to trade the07 cxl 16,000mile&#39;s</p> <p>for a 08 cxs v8 if your going to give poor mileage at</p> <p>least get horse power. and mostly keep 50/100 warrenty</p> <p>please reply buick is rated #1 but for how long with this treatment to your loyal customer&#39;s</p>

    Lucerne CXS - few minor complaints, but Great Car

    Oct 17, 2007 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>I am amazed at the reaction I get from everyone that sees or rides in my CXS. It is like they are shocked to see a really nice American car.</p> <p>Complaints - Transmission has no manual shift mode, steering wheel radio button are way to easy to accidentaly hit, dash looks cheap.</p> <p>Love the exhaust note of the V-8 engine.</p>

    Awsome!!!

    Oct 16, 2007 by: cjs599
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>I drove them all!! The imports don&#39;t even come close! Best friggin&#39; car I&#39;ve ever owned! Gives me both, performance when I want it, and economy when I need it! AAAAA+++++</p>

    Review of 2007 Buick Lucerne

    Oct 15, 2007 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>I owned four Park Avenues before buying the Lucerne and I am very disappointed. The interior is smaller and much less comfortable. The dash instruments are difficult to read and almost impossible in sunlight. I miss the heads up display which I used all the time. The gas mileage is much worse. I got over 30 miles per gallon with the Park Avenues on the highway and get nowhere near that much with this car. Why would you develope a new car with worse mileage??? The cruise control on the steering wheel is downright dangerous. If you grab the wheel in the wrong place you can activate the cruise unintentionally. The radio is great but that is not the most important feature when I buy a car. This will be the last Buick sedan I buy.</p>

    Nice smooth car

    Oct 13, 2007 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>My wife and I test drove this car last week.Was very quiet and smooth,the car rode great and handled very well on the interstate.Not alot of power durring acceleration but cruised very easily at 70-75 on the highway.The interior was roomy and very comfortable with easy to use controls and a great sounding stereo for a luxury car.Very well designed and the engine compartment was neat and components were well placed for easy fluid checks.A great warrenty and the on-star system made this a great deal on this vehicle.We are thinking about making this our next vehicle.</p>

    2007 Buick Lucerne

    Oct 12, 2007 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>The Lucerne doesn&#39;t get the 28 mpg that GM ads say. It gets closer to 23-25 mpg. It&#39;s ride is its strength.</p>

    Beautiful Classy

    Oct 07, 2007 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>I love my Lucerne! and I am not even close to retiring!</p>

    1 2 3

    *The data and content on this web site is subject to change without notice. Neither AOL nor any of its data or content providers shall be liable for errors in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.

    Powered by

    More on the Lucerne

    Whether you're a buyer or owner of the 2007 Buick Lucerne we've got you covered.

    FIND A GREAT USED CAR

    GO
    Powered by
    Get a free CARFAX record check for a used car

    Great Auto Loan Rates

    Low Rates on New and Used Autos

    Powered By Apply In One Easy Step »
    Read customer reviews from Buick owners to see how they rate the 2007 Lucerne; or share your opinion of the Buick Lucerne.
    Best Deal:
    Our Price:
    Savings:
    MSRP:
    Go Back to Best Deals »