2010 Buick LaCrosse
    MSRP
    $26,245 - $33,015
    Get a Quote
    11 Owner Reviews
    Advertisement

    2010 Buick LaCrosse Owner Reviews

    Average Rating

    11 Owner Reviews

    Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    not a good car

    Mar 15, 2011 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    1/ Dangerous blind spot on passenger side, can't see past post and mirror 2/ Sun permeates top plexiglass,making it very hot 3/ No trunk release 4/ Gas pedal hangs from top instead of on floor, get leg cramps trying to reach pedal 5/ Reflection from embedded graphics reflect on windshield above steering wheel on windshield, extremely distracting 6/ Center console is not easily reachable, one must stop the car to find anything in the console 7/ Video screen a nightmare, makes no sense, not user friendly I can't wait to get rid of this thing

    Review of 2010 Buick LaCrosse

    Sep 07, 2010 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I have been a nissan buyer for years,after seeing the new Buick Lacrosse i wanted to make a change. I had just purchased a 2009 maxima,after 9Mos i trade it in for the Lacrosse. I love the style the ride its a great car to own. keep up the good job GM

    Review of 2010 Buick LaCrosse

    Sep 03, 2010 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Super Car

    Sep 03, 2010 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    This is first Buick I have owned after 7 DTS Caddys and it is one sweet automobile. You can't ask for more. Buick had the stigma of a old persons car, NOT ANY MORE!!! ride,comfort,preformance, fantastic head turning looks. I Rate this A++++++ off the charts. For the money differance between my DTS's and this with what you get is no contest. Mine is a loaded CSX and it is the very best car Iv'e owned in 51 years of driving. Great Job BUICK!! Buy American!!! you'lll be more than happy

    Excellent vehicle

    Jun 11, 2010 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    My parents bought 2010 Lacrosse in April 2010, on June 3, 2010, my mother & daughter were hit head on by a driver that had left the scene. This vehicle saved my mother & daughters life, all airbags did deploy. The car only had 383 miles and my parents didnt even get to enjoy the car. But mom & daughter are just alittle banged up. I give this a 5 star rating. thank you Buick for making such a great and safe vehicle.

    I Bought The First One Sold In The Twin Cities!

    May 06, 2010 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    After researching many cars last summer(20090 I decided to buy the 2010 Lacrosse (if I could find one). This was in August and many dealers I called did not yet have a single one! I finally found one ironically close to home. I drove it, fellin love with it and bought it that same afternoon! To my knowledge I had purchased the first one sold in the Minneapolis-St Paul area. I could not be more happy, this car has more features than any car I've ever had. Everything works perfectly and it is a pleasure to drive. I have now had the car for almost nine months and continue to marvel at the craftmanship,styling, and just overall good looks of thei vehicle. I am 72 years "young" and love the sporty feel of this car. You have a "winner" with this car GM keep up the great work as you change from the "mundane" look to state of the art class like the 2010 Buck LaCrosse.

    Review of 2010 Buick LaCrosse

    Apr 05, 2010 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Love it, Style,performace & eyecatching. I loved my o7 but if possible 2010 got it beat. Comfort galore The best car I ever bought.

    Review of 2010 Buick LaCrosse

    Jan 27, 2010 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Enjoy driving this buick more than or last car CTS. Everything is so comfortable. I will admit they made a mistake by lower the range on the keyless remote entry system. 2009 was 195ft. 2010 LaCrosse 65ft. All the bell and whistles that would work with remote start don't because remote start doesn't work at a distance over 65ft. Climbing into a cold auto in the middle of winter in Ohio is not very enjoyable. Bluetooth is great to have saved my wife from looking for her phone will driving. XM radio is great feature, not too many deals from XM anymore.

    Great Car BUT Underpowered

    Jan 03, 2010 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Replaced my 07 CTS (lease) with a AWD Lacrosse. This car is a tank. Needed an AWD car for my wife to commute to work, the CTS was rwd, terrible in the snow. So far nothing stops the Lacrosse, better than my 4WD blazer. Rides better than the CTS but nowhere near as responsive. This is a luxury car not a luxury sport vehicle. Could not beat the price compared to AWD; CTS, MKZ, G37, or lexus. Interior has all the bells and whisles, leather seats are "like butter" and the lighting will "wow" you. Huge back seat, compared to CTS. Price wise it beat a comparable CTS by approx $14,000. It also weighs in at slightly over 2 tons! I shopped the above mentioned cars but the Lacrosse should be compared to the larger versions ie. STS, MKS, M35 etc. It really is alot larger than the CTS I replaced. I know I'm spoiled but I like to get a response from the car before I can count to 2 Mississippi, there're not fooling me nor should they you, this is NOT a Cadillac, Lincoln, Infinity, or Lexus. HOWEVER neither is its price, I saved thousands, probably 10-13k, by sacrificing some responsiveness. That money can be spent on insurance and gas, cause come April I get to take the cover off my 08 Vette. Then it doesn't matter what 4 door sedan my wife drives, it's never going to be as "responsive" as my car.

    Review of 2010 Buick LaCrosse

    Nov 17, 2009 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    love this car...........my husband puchased the 2010 lacrosse in sept. he has had jaquars and the last car was the chrysler 300...which i did not like. the car is stunning to look at and drives like a dream. we are often stop by other motorist and they are always impressed. i must say gm out did themselves this time...it makes us proud to own american. and the dealership lafontaine in michigan is just wonderful.the showroom and service is just great.can not give enough kudos........thanks buick

    *The data and content on this web site is subject to change without notice. Neither AOL nor any of its data or content providers shall be liable for errors in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.

    Powered by

    FIND A GREAT USED CAR

    GO
    Powered by
    Get a free CARFAX record check for a used car

    Great Auto Loan Rates

    Low Rates on New and Used Autos

    Powered By Apply In One Easy Step »
    Read customer reviews from Buick owners to see how they rate the 2010 LaCrosse; or share your opinion of the Buick LaCrosse.
    Best Deal:
    Our Price:
    Savings:
    MSRP:
    Go Back to Best Deals »