2011 Bugatti Veyron

    (26 Reviews)




    MSRP
    $2,250,880
    Advertisement

    '06-'11 Bugatti Veyron Owner Reviews

    Average Rating

    26 Owner Reviews

    Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    bugatti

    Nov 20, 2014 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    i think the bugatti is a awesome car really fast

    Holy $H!T

    Apr 16, 2010 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    After waiting nearly two years to qualify to by a Veyron, I had to wait another year before I can actually call it my own - and it was worth every day waiting for this peice of art. It is paratically a car infused with a rocket which is comparible to any formula one car out there today, Except, you are completely spoiled with luxury inside the cabin and fascinated once you ignite the 1000 hp engine. To be honest, I dont have the intellectual capability or vocabulary to fully describe this car. Or should it even be labled as a car or something beyond that? maybe it is simply a breakthrough. - J W

    fffffff

    Mar 25, 2010 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    ffffffffffffff

    see one everyday

    Aug 12, 2009 by: teamfutaba
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    a work of art, inside and out. you cant look at this car and not be impressed. timeless design. just wish everyone would quit rubber necking and watch where there going. can be seen at the intersection of 25th street and biscayne blvd in miami fl.

    Review of 2008 Bugatti Veyron

    Apr 06, 2009 by: waturdogg27
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Mike

    Feb 09, 2009 by: Ebneila
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    First off, I wish I knew where I could drive 200+ MPH without dodging aircraft taking off and landing. If I were driving 200+ MPH, I would not reach for anything but my pray beads

    Bugatti

    Nov 29, 2008 by: fishpolefish
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I bought one of these last week. Loaned it to a so called 'friend' and he hasn't been seen for three days. If you see one for sale on *************** probably mine. Beware it's stolen.

    Not worth the price

    Oct 21, 2008 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I bought a bugatti veyron pursang for roughly $2 million. It was fun to have but I had to take it in the shop all the time because it is so delicate. I sold it a few monhs later and bought a Nissan GT-R and used my left over money to enhance the performance and body work. Now I'm having just as much fun with a car costing me $80,000 with about $4750,000 put into it. Now my GT-R does 0-60mph in 2.2 seconds according to my dino and has over 1000hp so I recommend buying a cheap car and tuning it before buying a car over $1 million.

    WHO CARES !!!!!

    Sep 16, 2008 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Why does any body care what I think. I don't own one & niether does anyone else who wrote a "review". It should be an opinion, not a review section.

    Fastest car in the world.

    Aug 09, 2008 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I may be 21 but i know a very good car when i see one. This car is probably the best car in the world. It"s the fastest car in the world. I would a five star in everything.

    1 2 3

    *The data and content on this web site is subject to change without notice. Neither AOL nor any of its data or content providers shall be liable for errors in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.

    Powered by

    More on the Veyron

    Whether you're a buyer or owner of the 2011 Bugatti Veyron we've got you covered.

    FIND A GREAT USED CAR

    GO
    Powered by
    Get a free CARFAX record check for a used car

    Great Auto Loan Rates

    Low Rates on New and Used Autos

    Powered By Apply In One Easy Step »
    Read customer reviews from Bugatti owners to see how they rate the 2011 Veyron; or share your opinion of the Bugatti Veyron.
    Best Deal:
    Our Price:
    Savings:
    MSRP:
    Go Back to Best Deals »