2008 Bugatti Veyron

    (16 Reviews)




    MSRP
    $1,500,000
    Advertisement

    2008 Bugatti Veyron Owner Reviews

    Average Rating

    16 Owner Reviews

    Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    see one everyday

    Aug 12, 2009 by: teamfutaba
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    a work of art, inside and out. you cant look at this car and not be impressed. timeless design. just wish everyone would quit rubber necking and watch where there going. can be seen at the intersection of 25th street and biscayne blvd in miami fl.

    Review of 2008 Bugatti Veyron

    Apr 06, 2009 by: waturdogg27
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Mike

    Feb 09, 2009 by: Ebneila
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    First off, I wish I knew where I could drive 200+ MPH without dodging aircraft taking off and landing. If I were driving 200+ MPH, I would not reach for anything but my pray beads

    Bugatti

    Nov 29, 2008 by: fishpolefish
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I bought one of these last week. Loaned it to a so called 'friend' and he hasn't been seen for three days. If you see one for sale on *************** probably mine. Beware it's stolen.

    Not worth the price

    Oct 21, 2008 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I bought a bugatti veyron pursang for roughly $2 million. It was fun to have but I had to take it in the shop all the time because it is so delicate. I sold it a few monhs later and bought a Nissan GT-R and used my left over money to enhance the performance and body work. Now I'm having just as much fun with a car costing me $80,000 with about $4750,000 put into it. Now my GT-R does 0-60mph in 2.2 seconds according to my dino and has over 1000hp so I recommend buying a cheap car and tuning it before buying a car over $1 million.

    WHO CARES !!!!!

    Sep 16, 2008 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Why does any body care what I think. I don't own one & niether does anyone else who wrote a "review". It should be an opinion, not a review section.

    Fastest car in the world.

    Aug 09, 2008 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I may be 21 but i know a very good car when i see one. This car is probably the best car in the world. It"s the fastest car in the world. I would a five star in everything.

    To the user who said his 911 is faster.

    Aug 03, 2008 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Alright, I've never driven either of the fine machine's, them being the "2008 bugatti Veyron" and your "Porsche 911", but i'm just going to say this. You don't have a clue of what you are talking about. True the body style isn't that great on the Bugatti, and the body style is nice on the 911, but to compare a 911 to a Bugatti is like comparing a Pinto to a Honda NSX. A 911 wouldn't stand a chance *********** 8.0 L quad-turbocharged W16 7-speed Direct-Shift Gearbox sequential manual that produces 1001hp and 927 pounds of torque. Now i'm not saying that the Porche 911 is a bad car. They are phenomial machines! What Porsche has down over the last decade and how far they have come since they first came out in 1948 with the Porsche 356. But don't compare a porsche to a bugatti becuae thre is no comparing a luxury sports car to a super sports car.

    FUEL ECONOMY

    Jul 19, 2008 by: BIG SAL 51
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    YOU HAVE TO BE KIDDING. FOR $ 1,500,000, I'M NOT GOING TO WORRY ABOUT FUEL ECONOMY.

    Engineer marval

    Jun 27, 2008 by: JSep888
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I think at 1001 HP that is an engineer marval. I'll never drive one, let along see one up close, but its got my respect. Overall: at 1001 HP five stars.Exterior: four stars, how about a chrome mesh grill.Performance: 1001 HP!! five stars.Q&D:assume its OK.IC:assume its OK.Kudos to the Engine department folks.

    *The data and content on this web site is subject to change without notice. Neither AOL nor any of its data or content providers shall be liable for errors in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.

    Powered by

    More on the Veyron

    Whether you're a buyer or owner of the 2008 Bugatti Veyron we've got you covered.

    FIND A GREAT USED CAR

    GO
    Powered by
    Get a free CARFAX record check for a used car

    Great Auto Loan Rates

    Low Rates on New and Used Autos

    Powered By Apply In One Easy Step »
    Read customer reviews from Bugatti owners to see how they rate the 2008 Veyron; or share your opinion of the Bugatti Veyron.
    Best Deal:
    Our Price:
    Savings:
    MSRP:
    Go Back to Best Deals »