2008 BMW 550

    (9 Reviews)




    MSRP
    $58,800
    Advertisement

    2008 BMW 550 Owner Reviews

    Average Rating

    9 Owner Reviews

    Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Absolutely Incredible...

    Mar 20, 2009 by: jeffnnj
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    This is my second 550i and I can say with no reservations that it is the best car I've owned. Blisteringly fast with incredible handling. I have not had one single problem since I got it and with snow tires, it's also great in the winter.

    Want one

    Jul 16, 2008 by: KELS KISS
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I would love to have me a BMW they turn my head no matter where they are. I saw a 740 coming up beside me on the free way and I forgot i was driving. They are so pricey and I cannot afford one. Coodles to all of you that have the pleasure. I can only afford about 600 a month I know know i will not be albe to drive one for that price. But, I know that are the greatest car I have the esp about things.

    testyourself

    Apr 27, 2008 by: Dev without SNS user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    550i review

    Sep 26, 2007 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>Absolutely the best car I have owned</p>

    The nicest car I have ever driven

    Aug 07, 2007 by: nenceheadf
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>I am like a new person driving this car! My last 3 cars were Suburbans because I did a lot of carpooling. Those days are over!!! I feel like a race car driver, the way this car handles compared to an SUV is incredible. I am a born again BMW convert.</p>

    Review of 2008 BMW 550

    Aug 05, 2007 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Review of 2008 BMW 550

    Aug 05, 2007 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Review of 2008 BMW 550

    Jul 26, 2007 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    *The data and content on this web site is subject to change without notice. Neither AOL nor any of its data or content providers shall be liable for errors in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.

    Powered by

    More on the 550

    Whether you're a buyer or owner of the 2008 BMW 550 we've got you covered.

    FIND A GREAT USED CAR

    GO
    Powered by
    Get a free CARFAX record check for a used car

    Great Auto Loan Rates

    Low Rates on New and Used Autos

    Powered By Apply In One Easy Step »
    Read customer reviews from BMW owners to see how they rate the 2008 550; or share your opinion of the BMW 550.
    Best Deal:
    Our Price:
    Savings:
    MSRP:
    Go Back to Best Deals »