2008 BMW 335

    (11 Reviews)




    MSRP
    $49,500
    Advertisement

    2008 BMW 335 Owner Reviews

    Average Rating

    11 Owner Reviews

    Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    No Regrets

    May 07, 2009 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I driven both the 328xi and 335xi. While the 328xi would be just fine for most people, the 335xi is a blast. The 328 is smoother off the line because it doesn't have the twin turbos kicking in. But that's what the 335 is all about... unlimited power. Fast, tight,fun. The runflats are a little rough riding, but handle like it's on rails. Makes my SL500 Mercedes seem like a boat. Would prefer an oil dipstick instead of the electronic reading.

    Simply the Best

    Nov 14, 2008 by: Barbara134
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    This car will put a smile on your face. I tend to drive more on country back roads where the power and handling make it just plain fun to drive. Whether cruising on a sunny day with the top down or sticking to the wet pavement in the Oregon rain, I have only positive experiences with this car.

    Bob the A4 owner doesn't know cars...

    Aug 27, 2008 by: KrazeeMONOXiDE24
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Well Bob, if you're ready to drop $40-50k on the BMW don't complain about the A4 being slow as it costs $12-20k less. I don't think you'll find the BMW interior to be competative with the A4's either.

    Tight as could be

    Jul 13, 2008 by: Mageemck
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I own an Audi A4 and I deeply regret buying the car. it is SLOW ... the continuously variable transmission is just a time killer. The car is great for driving to church on Sunday and that is not what I wanted. I test drove a 335I and it is incredibly tight and FAST .... I'll be trading in my 07 Audi A4 for a 335I in just a few weeks and I can't wait to have those 300 horses under my foot ... sweet. by the way ... I will not get the Sport package because I want my tires to last .. I drive about 25K a year and need regular tires ... skip the sport package .. and you;ll be fien .. Bob

    Review of 2008 BMW 335

    Jul 07, 2008 by: Dreamon035
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    This is the ultimate driving machine....that is the proper quote. It's a solid fast car and I wouldn't trade it for nothing else on the market. I love this car it has everything you would need or want in a car. Also, I constantly get compliments ********** beauty.

    335i

    Jul 05, 2008 by: Hilfiger80
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    love the car but i have the sport run flat wheels which are crazy expensive to replace i have only 14,000 on my 2007 335i and i have had to repalce 4 of them already

    Audi A4 is Better

    Jul 05, 2008 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    BMW is yesterday's news. The Audi A4 Sedan is better from my experience. It handles and maneuvers better, has a faster acceleration, and better gas mileage.

    08 BMW 335i Coupe

    Jul 02, 2008 by: Thunder803
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    What an awesome machine. Lots of power and, for the kind of power it offers, is reasonably economic. On a long trip from Virginia to Florida, I got 27 mpg. Love the little car--once you are used to getting in and out.

    d best

    Jun 09, 2008 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    what a driving, braking, steering, power.

    Love it

    Feb 27, 2008 by: RSttho5579
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Just got one in Husker/49er Red and I am enjoying my mid life crisis! Why did I wait so long. What a great car.

    *The data and content on this web site is subject to change without notice. Neither AOL nor any of its data or content providers shall be liable for errors in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.

    Powered by

    More on the 335

    Whether you're a buyer or owner of the 2008 BMW 335 we've got you covered.

    FIND A GREAT USED CAR

    GO
    Powered by
    Get a free CARFAX record check for a used car

    Great Auto Loan Rates

    Low Rates on New and Used Autos

    Powered By Apply In One Easy Step »
    Read customer reviews from BMW owners to see how they rate the 2008 335; or share your opinion of the BMW 335.
    Best Deal:
    Our Price:
    Savings:
    MSRP:
    Go Back to Best Deals »