2007 BMW 328

    (32 Reviews)




    MSRP
    $36,100
    Advertisement

    2007 BMW 328 Owner Reviews

    Average Rating

    32 Owner Reviews

    Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Love my 328xi coupe with red leather seats

    May 27, 2011 by: finnness
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Funny the last reviews said it handles like a dream. I always say that too. I love the way it handles, and it corners like a dream.

    proud to drive my beeemmmmeeeerrrrrr

    Jun 18, 2010 by: tammcon100
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    i am the proud owner of a deep blue (exterior) with a deep bronze tan interior 2door coupe 328xi 07. it is the fourth bmw that i have owned. it is my favorite yet... i find it to be a fantastic car. i absolutely love it. it handles like a dream.

    perfection!

    Jun 13, 2010 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Long a BMW purchaser, this is our 11th car with the company, and the 3 series is my favorite! Perfect in every way. I will never change car make, this is as good as it gets!!!!!!!

    I LOVE IT!

    Apr 27, 2009 by: z23r
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    A BMW had always been my dream car. This year, my husband encouraged, and I bought a CPO 2007 328xi coupe with relatively low mileage. It has both sport and premium packages. I'm not a lead foot, but when driving it, I always want to push to the limit. Driving is a joy in this car, and I absolutely love it - the handling - the acceleration, the de-celeration, the hugging of corners. I have no complaints about the gas mileage. My next car will also be a BMW. If you always wanted a BMW and your pocket can stand the cost, this is a good time to buy one. There are great deals to be found, and you'll love it! Just one little thing though...lots of patience needed to consult the manuals.

    Review of 2007 BMW 328

    Jan 18, 2008 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Review of 2007 BMW 328

    Nov 21, 2007 by: PFezza
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Nice ride

    Oct 17, 2007 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>Just a comment I trade a 2005 645CI for the new 335 sedan, The experience it is incredible I like the way the car drive and feels. BMW did a good job with this 3 series. I&#39;m very happy with the car, Note: BMW is the only manufacture in the indusrty that offer free maintenance. It is a deal 305 HP</p>

    Best Care We Have Ever Owned

    Oct 14, 2007 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>I purchased the 328i for my wife in December 2006. BMW has been her dream car for 20 years. I am glad I waited for the 328i. Solid ride. Very fast when you need it. Sleek lines. A lot of fun to drive. We have taken it on a couple of road trips. She loves her new car even though it she has been driving it for 10 months now. The only down fall is the high performance tires. I have had 3 flats in 8000 miles.</p>

    Review of 2007 BMW 328

    Oct 11, 2007 by: mjsouthie
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    WOW

    Sep 26, 2007 by: classic50s
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>Wow..is the only way to explain my 328xi coupe. I had a 325xi sedan before this and was very disappointed with all the talk about how great Bimmers were it did not impress me at all. HOWEVER, THIS ONE IS ALL THAT AND MORE..The power, the handling, the interior design, the exterior turns heads. NOW THIS THE A RIDE..KEEP IT UP BMW...Just wish I could get a convertible all wheel drive. Not sure why that is not possible.Anyone know the answer to that?</p> <p>Joey~ Wayne, NJ</p>

    1 2 3 4

    *The data and content on this web site is subject to change without notice. Neither AOL nor any of its data or content providers shall be liable for errors in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.

    Powered by

    More on the 328

    Whether you're a buyer or owner of the 2007 BMW 328 we've got you covered.

    FIND A GREAT USED CAR

    GO
    Powered by
    Get a free CARFAX record check for a used car

    Great Auto Loan Rates

    Low Rates on New and Used Autos

    Powered By Apply In One Easy Step »
    Read customer reviews from BMW owners to see how they rate the 2007 328; or share your opinion of the BMW 328.
    Best Deal:
    Our Price:
    Savings:
    MSRP:
    Go Back to Best Deals »