2008 Audi A6

    (10 Reviews)




    MSRP
    $49,000
    Advertisement

    2008 Audi A6 Owner Reviews

    Average Rating

    10 Owner Reviews

    Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Good Car

    Jan 22, 2010 by: xr955
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I bought the car with 15000 miles on it . Within a month , the engine light came on. The dealer had to remove the heads to clean off excess carbon buildup on the valves. At 20,000 miles , it blew its water pump. Since the car was still under warranty , the dealer repaired both of these items free . The car drives great. Very smooth , responsive, quiet ride. I average 22miles combined city/hwy driving. I hope I don't encounter more engine problems, I'd hate to get rid of it.

    Review of 2008 Audi A6

    Jun 24, 2009 by: danpesko
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Have had the car since Aug 2008...just overall a very strong and elegant car. The interior feels modern and rich & the trunk swallows suitcases like a midsize SUV. Overall, I like the looks and enjoy driving it whenever possible. To date, Zero complaints.

    The Best

    Mar 30, 2009 by: r252l
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    My new Audi A6 Is the best car I ever owned. Unbelievable ! ! !

    Audi A6

    Dec 21, 2008 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I can only imagine how much better this A6 is compared to my 1999 model. The Quattro system is unbeatable for safety and performance. It snowed recently and ice has formed but I when about my business with no issue on the road. Love it all.

    Great car for the money

    Dec 21, 2008 by: Gjs ctc
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Came out of an A* because of new lease price and gas prices. Wanted a smaller car. Fantastic car for all seasons. Have 19 inch sport tires on except change to 17 inch winter tires Dec, Jan , Feb here. Wish the car had a lottle more horsepower and torque but otherwise a great car for the money. Fully loaded under 57K. BMW was about 4K more for similar equipment.

    Really Great car

    Jun 28, 2008 by: Wahoobear
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Better than I Mercedes I had! one-year old, 10,000 miles No problems.

    Review of 2008 Audi A6

    Dec 28, 2007 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    2008 audi A6

    Nov 27, 2007 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    This model is very Good and the car is looking so good.

    Review of 2008 Audi A6

    Aug 14, 2007 by: eddieozment6243
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Review of 2008 Audi A6

    Aug 05, 2007 by: wedl239794
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    *The data and content on this web site is subject to change without notice. Neither AOL nor any of its data or content providers shall be liable for errors in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.

    Powered by

    More on the A6

    Whether you're a buyer or owner of the 2008 Audi A6 we've got you covered.

    FIND A GREAT USED CAR

    GO
    Powered by
    Get a free CARFAX record check for a used car

    Great Auto Loan Rates

    Low Rates on New and Used Autos

    Powered By Apply In One Easy Step »
    Read customer reviews from Audi owners to see how they rate the 2008 A6; or share your opinion of the Audi A6.
    Best Deal:
    Our Price:
    Savings:
    MSRP:
    Go Back to Best Deals »