2009 Audi A4
    MSRP
    $31,000 - $48,800
    Get a Quote
    11 Owner Reviews
    Advertisement

    2009 Audi A4 Owner Reviews

    Average Rating

    11 Owner Reviews

    Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Nice....but

    Jun 24, 2009 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    This is my second Audi, prev.'06,A6 was a fantastic car. My '09, A4 looks great, rides nice but serious problem with the new front end linkage. Audi has no fix at this time. Serious "shutter" in front end when turning from dead stop.

    Simply the best

    May 16, 2009 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Nothing else stacks up to the Audi in terms of value and thoughtful engineering. I just drove back to Illinois from SW Florida and only had to stop for gas twice. Trip stats; 32.2 mpg, avg speed 64 mph, 1390 miles and 1 enjoyable ride. The Audi is simply the best car I have ever owned. I get unsolicited comments from people all the time on the great looks and spontaneous smiles on my face evry time I am behind the wheel. Before you buy anthing else, you need to check out the Audi.

    WOW!

    Jan 06, 2009 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    All I can say is WOW! Just turned in our 2004 Audi A4 1.8T for this and there is NO comparison!! Car looks sexy, and drives smooth. BEST car by far I have ever been in, let alone driven. Interior is very sleek and "high end" looking, and comfortable at the same time. We are one of the first to have this 09 in our area and people are looking! I dont blame them, a beautiful car!! Great job Audi, you got it right!!

    Awesome Vehicle

    Dec 27, 2008 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Without question, the best car I have ever owned! Great gas mileage, fun to drive, looks fabulous.

    WOW!!!

    Dec 13, 2008 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Ive been a Lexus owner for over 10yrs. Did my homework on all competition. Test drove 09 ES350 Lexus, 09 Acura TL. Not happy with Lexus - Read all the problems owners are having with transmissions, engines. Seems they are cutting corners with their quality. Acura TL - Very nice. Almost purchased TL until I checked out Audi A4 2.0T Quattro. This car blew both Lexus and Acura out of the water. Sporty, classy, quality top to bottom, inside and out. Fun to drive - Friends can't believe its a 4 cylinder and all wheel drive! 30mpg Hwy! I'm extremely happy! GOOD BYE LEXUS - HELLOOO AUDI!

    mellow and fun

    Nov 03, 2008 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    do not drive like i used to in cayenne..however,brand new a4 wagon is comfortable,full of gadgets(prestige with navi) and great on gas..24 mpg..highway and country roads..luxury,style and all wheel drive for under competitor's price

    My First Audi... Beats All The Competition... Hands Down !!!

    Oct 27, 2008 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Checked all the other cars in it's class. Everything about this car is impressive. I got the Prestige Package which includes Navigation, Rear Camera, and 500 Watt B & O Sound System which is amazing. It's a real head turner. Even here in California. Fit and finish are excellent. I got the Meteor Grey Pearl. Interior is laid out very well. Everything works well once you get use to all the functions. READ THE MANUALS !!! It really helps. Plenty of Power. QUATTRO makes you feel like you're glued to the road. BlueTooth hooked in with no problems. You can customize all the electronics in this car to your personal likings. Keyless functions work flawlessly. I could go on and on. I am very impressed and look forward to a lot of enjoyment with this car. Well worth the money so far !!!

    Outstanding performance!!!

    Sep 21, 2008 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Just took delivery this past week of the Audi A4 2.0T quattro sedan with premium plus package (silver with black interior). This is my first Audi experience having had two BMW 3series sedans previously. So far, I have thoroughly been satisfied with the redesigned A4. The car has drawn quite a few looks for its redesigned styling. Acceleration and handling have been superb and the ride is quite smooth. The interior is top-notch quality. And the rear and trunk are more spacious compared with similar class vehicles. Bluetooth pairing was easy with automatic syncing of contacts. And ipod integration allows full access to songs and playlists. Overall, the 2009 A4 is a great combination of sport and luxury and does many things quite well.

    Amazing Car!

    Sep 18, 2008 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I just purchased the new 2009 Audi A4, white exterior and beige interior all wheel drive four door, premium plus package. I have a lot of looks when driving around in the city. The headlights are not like I have ever seen on any car. Performance is great, and could not ask for more in a car! This was the best experience in car buying I have ever had as well. Also it comes with heated seats with the package I got, looking forward to using that feature when winter arrives. This car has different styling and is bigger and more spacious than the 2008 model before.

    They only get better

    Sep 15, 2008 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I just got my 2009 Audi A4. This is my fifth Audi and each model was better than the one before. The 2009 is no exception. The ride is smoother, the accelaration better, the handling is still great and since I got the nav sysytem, it comes with a back up camera. As usuual, Audi did a grear job, I will coninue to be a loyal owner.

    *The data and content on this web site is subject to change without notice. Neither AOL nor any of its data or content providers shall be liable for errors in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.

    Powered by

    FIND A GREAT USED CAR

    GO
    Powered by
    Get a free CARFAX record check for a used car

    Great Auto Loan Rates

    Low Rates on New and Used Autos

    Powered By Apply In One Easy Step »
    Read customer reviews from Audi owners to see how they rate the 2009 A4; or share your opinion of the Audi A4.
    Best Deal:
    Our Price:
    Savings:
    MSRP:
    Go Back to Best Deals »