2008 Acura RL
    MSRP
    $46,280 - $53,700
    Get a Quote
    8 Owner Reviews
    Advertisement

    2008 Acura RL Owner Reviews

    Average Rating

    8 Owner Reviews

    Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    The Acura RL is Equal to my LEXUS SC430

    Oct 23, 2009 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I've been shocked that my RL rides as wel or better than my 2-seat Lexus SC430. Similar horse power and acceleration. Great comfort and stereo system. Amazingly, when I'm driving it's hard to remember which of these two fine cars I am in. I could not be more pleased- especially as the Acura cost 414 less than the Lexus.

    Great car

    May 29, 2009 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I have had the car for three months and it drives like a dream. The car feels solid from the sound of the doors closing to the way it handles on the road. The stereo sounds fantastic. I am glad I programmed a few phone numbers into the phone. I will say much of the voice activated features are overkill. While many individuals have commented on the lack of style of the car, I find that it looks good with the bulging fenders and the aggressively sloped hood.

    BEST

    Jul 05, 2008 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Best car in the market for this money!!!better for any European car!!!BMW--Mercedes--Audi--Jaguar

    Review of 2008 Acura RL

    May 19, 2008 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Review of 2008 Acura RL

    Apr 26, 2008 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    levitra dangers

    Nov 26, 2007 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Review of 2008 Acura RL

    Nov 07, 2007 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    A Quality Built Car

    Sep 18, 2007 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>I bought my 2008 RL about a month ago mainly for two reasons 1. I wanted an AWD car not SUV and 2. Because I travel alot I wanted a quiet, comfortable ride. Acura has been known for quality and service so I took a chance. The car certainly has a feel of quality about it, you can just tell it will hold up over time. There are several things I like about the RL. They are; the Navi system is the easiest I have used (this is my third), Stereo system is outstanding, driver seat is very comfortable and the hands free link works very well. I had even contemplated not programming phone numbers into the hands free and just continuing to use my wireless headset. I am glad I took the twenty minutes to do the programming the sound quality thru the speakers is great. Though not a neccessity the keyless entry is cool especially when using the trunk. Although I do feel guilty when I walk away from the car while it is running, I feel like it is scolding me. The ride is comfortable and the car handles extremely well for a 4000 lb vehicle. One other small detail for those that like to wash there own car, it is easy to wash, not alot of detail to clean around. As for the dislikes, biggest one is... tire noise, I hope it is the tires themselves so the next set will fix the problem. But they should not be as loud as they are. Other minor complaints. Front cup holders are to deep, I don&#39;t always have a huge cup of coffee. The charger doesn&#39;t charge my phone when the car is off. Why don&#39;t automakers realize we forget our cell phone chargers at home once in a while and want to leave our phone in the car for an hour to charge. I can&#39;t imagine anyone relies on voice recognition to turn on the defrostor or other tasks that are right at your finger tips, so that is worthless. I don&#39;t like paying for premium fuel and no one should have to pay 50k for a quality car. All in all I am pleased with the purchase.</p>

    *The data and content on this web site is subject to change without notice. Neither AOL nor any of its data or content providers shall be liable for errors in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.

    Powered by

    FIND A GREAT USED CAR

    GO
    Powered by
    Get a free CARFAX record check for a used car

    Great Auto Loan Rates

    Low Rates on New and Used Autos

    Powered By Apply In One Easy Step »
    Best Deal:
    Our Price:
    Savings:
    MSRP:
    Go Back to Best Deals »