2007 Acura RDX

    (8 Reviews)




    MSRP
    $32,995
    Advertisement

    2007 Acura RDX Owner Reviews

    Average Rating

    8 Owner Reviews

    Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    HATED IT!!!!

    Dec 31, 2008 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    We bought one and traded it in after 4 months!!!! First time ever we haven't kept a car for years. The ride is the roughest EVER of ANY CAR we've driven or riden in. You will have a headache after just a few miles as it is so rough! Hurt any and all passengers we took out also!!! HORRID gas mileage - only got 15mpg city!!!! No room in the trunk for much either! SAVE YOUR MONEY AND DON'T BUY TILL YOU'VE RENTED ONE OR BORROWED A FRIENDS!!!!Then you won't want one!!!!! This is Acura's DISASTER!!!!!

    I love my Acura

    Sep 20, 2008 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I have my RDX for 20 months now and I'm still loving ******* fun to drive and just the right size SUV for me. Have no problems with the performance at all. Just a little problem with the price of Premium gas at this time ******** still well worth it.

    Review of 2007 Acura RDX

    Jun 24, 2008 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    What a perfect machine!

    Oct 24, 2007 by: jacekbrown
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>I have owned lots of cars, I even have a Ferarri and I am more impressed with this car. Don&#39;t get me wrong, it isn&#39;t better than a Ferrari, but for what you are paying, this is the best vehicle out there. I sold my Mercedes AMG for an RDX and haven&#39;t questioned my decision once!</p>

    Best ever

    Oct 20, 2007 by: klk7777
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>We bought our new RDX two months ago and are still talking about what a fantastic vehicle it is. Great handling, smooth ride and very comfortable. The best car we&#39;ve ever owned.</p>

    Love it!

    Oct 15, 2007 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>This car is so much fun to drive! I love it! The tech pkg and stereo system are great too!</p>

    Acura Family!

    Sep 10, 2007 by: rbnoonie2
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>We began in 2001 with the MDX, then got a RSX coupe. This summer we also added a RDX to our collection of Acura&#39;s. Over and over, Acura comes through with a reliable, comfortable vehicle with plenty of power. The RDX is fun to drive, handling like a sports car, but room enough to throw a couple sets of golf clubs in the back! We love it!</p>

    I love it!!!!!!!!

    Sep 10, 2007 by: inchargechicago
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>Drives like my 3 series BMW that had a sport pkg!! Wish it had a little more power at the start but once the turbo kicks in....It&#39;s a little rocket!</p> <p>Every toy a guy could want. I just love my RDX!!</p>

    *The data and content on this web site is subject to change without notice. Neither AOL nor any of its data or content providers shall be liable for errors in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.

    Powered by

    More on the RDX

    Whether you're a buyer or owner of the 2007 Acura RDX we've got you covered.

    FIND A GREAT USED CAR

    GO
    Powered by
    Get a free CARFAX record check for a used car

    Great Auto Loan Rates

    Low Rates on New and Used Autos

    Powered By Apply In One Easy Step »
    Read customer reviews from Acura owners to see how they rate the 2007 RDX; or share your opinion of the Acura RDX.
    Best Deal:
    Our Price:
    Savings:
    MSRP:
    Go Back to Best Deals »