2007 Acura MDX

    (23 Reviews)




    MSRP
    $39,995 - $45,595
    Advertisement

    2007 Acura MDX Owner Reviews

    Average Rating

    23 Owner Reviews

    Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Review of 2007 Acura MDX

    Jan 20, 2008 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Dealer support is fantastic with service hours extending well into the night and weekend hours as well.

    Best SUV Ever

    Dec 18, 2007 by: RAYFRI
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Comfort, performance, mileage, fun...the MDX has it all.

    Review of 2007 Acura MDX

    Oct 26, 2007 by: Dev without SNS user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Great Car!!!!

    Oct 24, 2007 by: jamieellencarson
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>We just purchased a new 07 MDX with all available packages. We replaced an 06 MDX. There is night and day difference! We are so happy with everything. They beefed up the engine a bit, the safety has always been great with MDXs, the interior is very comfortable, and has rear heated seats!!!! My daughter loves the DVD,which can be played the same time as any other function with or with out the wireless headsets included. This is a great car for family or for someone without kids. The power lift gate is a great improvement. It is definately worth a test drive, as it drives nothing like the old MDX. I also should say that we looked at the M Class Benz, and the BMW X5, the MDX out drives both of them and you get almost no options on the benz for the same money. The X5 is a great car too, but it is not nearly as plush or technologically advanced.</p>

    Review of 2007 Acura MDX

    Oct 11, 2007 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Test

    Oct 04, 2007 by: gatripathi
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>Test</p>

    2nd MDX

    Sep 10, 2007 by: bobatct
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>After looking long and hard to replace my 01 MDX with something else,less expensive, or more for the money, I didnt find it..I bought a black one with running boards and tech package..it rides great</p>

    My 07 MDX

    Sep 09, 2007 by: mspattollie
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>I purchased my 3rd MEX, a new 2007 in April, and it&#39;s awesome. Enough said - I absolutely love it.</p>

    Acura MDX

    Aug 28, 2007 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>This is my second Acura and favorite. I owned a TL. This MDX is great!!</p>

    Review of 2007 Acura MDX

    Aug 23, 2007 by: girijaqa
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    *The data and content on this web site is subject to change without notice. Neither AOL nor any of its data or content providers shall be liable for errors in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.

    Powered by

    More on the MDX

    Whether you're a buyer or owner of the 2007 Acura MDX we've got you covered.

    FIND A GREAT USED CAR

    GO
    Powered by
    Get a free CARFAX record check for a used car

    Great Auto Loan Rates

    Low Rates on New and Used Autos

    Powered By Apply In One Easy Step »
    Read customer reviews from Acura owners to see how they rate the 2007 MDX; or share your opinion of the Acura MDX.
    Best Deal:
    Our Price:
    Savings:
    MSRP:
    Go Back to Best Deals »